SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 11-2008-22D (Top 22(D))

Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:LeahT
photo

 
 
About LeahTstar
Member since: 9/13/05
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 14
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/09 7:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa the Crafty said... (10/1/09 6:12 AM) Reply
Leah, this top is gorgeous.:)
katie lynne said... (8/31/09 9:33 PM) Reply
Your top looks just PERFECT. And cute. Love the little touch of print/color accented with the tie-bow. Its such a good fit for you--looks like you've got a go-to TNT! Great Review!
TamaraK said... (8/24/09 12:41 PM) Reply
I love this top! It looks very cute on you. The contrast is striking.
Woolygal said... (8/24/09 6:54 AM) Reply
I love your top. What a design.
Michele Lommasson said... (8/23/09 3:19 PM) Reply
Thank you very much for your review. I love the top. Though I don't have access to the magazine, I think the neckline detail is a great one to add to a favorite Tee pattern. You cover construction details very well. For your information, I like the look of the Tee you constructed more than the magazine pic.
merlette said... (8/23/09 2:55 PM) Reply
Super cute! Wonder if they'll be putting on an English version of their magazine. Because now I want it. : )
LollyVee said... (8/23/09 2:39 PM) Reply
I really like your top especially the little inset...very pretty. A nice way to soften a plain scoop neck.
Elaine Dougan said... (8/23/09 12:52 PM) Reply
I think you have done a great job. I really like the colours.
marec said... (8/23/09 10:39 AM) Reply
I love the colors...fall is coming for those of us in the north! The fit is fantastic...thanks for a great review.
SewRaeMe said... (8/23/09 10:28 AM) Reply
Very cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details