SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 11-2008-22D (Top 22(D))

Viewed 163 times 
Reviewed by:LeahT
photo

 
 
About LeahTstar
Member since: 9/13/05
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/09 7:46 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Lisa the Crafty said... (10/1/09 6:12 AM) Reply
Leah, this top is gorgeous.:)
katie lynne said... (8/31/09 9:33 PM) Reply
Your top looks just PERFECT. And cute. Love the little touch of print/color accented with the tie-bow. Its such a good fit for you--looks like you've got a go-to TNT! Great Review!
TamaraK said... (8/24/09 12:41 PM) Reply
I love this top! It looks very cute on you. The contrast is striking.
Woolygal said... (8/24/09 6:54 AM) Reply
I love your top. What a design.
Michele Lommasson said... (8/23/09 3:19 PM) Reply
Thank you very much for your review. I love the top. Though I don't have access to the magazine, I think the neckline detail is a great one to add to a favorite Tee pattern. You cover construction details very well. For your information, I like the look of the Tee you constructed more than the magazine pic.
merlette said... (8/23/09 2:55 PM) Reply
Super cute! Wonder if they'll be putting on an English version of their magazine. Because now I want it. : )
LollyVee said... (8/23/09 2:39 PM) Reply
I really like your top especially the little inset...very pretty. A nice way to soften a plain scoop neck.
Elaine Dougan said... (8/23/09 12:52 PM) Reply
I think you have done a great job. I really like the colours.
marec said... (8/23/09 10:39 AM) Reply
I love the colors...fall is coming for those of us in the north! The fit is fantastic...thanks for a great review.
SewRaeMe said... (8/23/09 10:28 AM) Reply
Very cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Other Browncoat

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details