SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2696 (Misses Pullover Tunics)

12 more reviews
Viewed 966 times 
Reviewed by:9Leon
photo

 
 
About 9Leon
Member since: 4/19/09
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/09 2:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/09 10:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pammieh said...
It looks hip and fun on you - great picture! Thanks for the tips on the boxiness.
8/23/09 3:50 PM
bananaoil said...
Hmm, can't see your photo.
8/23/09 4:54 PM
Oceanpeg said...
It says "Forbidden" and not authorized to view your photo.....
8/24/09 1:43 AM
9Leon said...
I tried to fix picture. I can see both fine so I am not sure which is not working; the one of the review gallery, the thumbnail or the picture in the review. Hope this helps. Thanks!
8/24/09 10:11 AM
Bunsnpigs said...
It looks great from what I can see. We can only see the pic on the review page. If we try to click on the picture to get a larger picture, we get the 'forbidden' page. I would love to see it enlarged!
8/24/09 11:01 AM
LollyVee said...
Can't access the photo, but congratulations on a lovely top. I like your fabric and the style of this pattern. Was a little concerned that it would look a little 'preggy' but yours looks trendy. Thanks for the review.
8/24/09 12:34 PM
Hilary said...
It looks really cute in the thumbnail, I wish I could see a bigger pic!
12/19/10 7:42 AM
Ali M said...
I was debating if I even wanted to try to make this pattern, the pictures on the envelope look kind of dowdy, but the shirt you made is gorgeous! I will look for a fabric more like that.
1/9/11 8:10 PM
MareeAlison said...
Your photo is not accessible - it says forbidden. Perhaps you may have to change the permissions to view??? It would be nice to see a close up.
5/23/11 6:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Vogue Patterns 1273

photo
by: ak165

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now