SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2696 (Misses Pullover Tunics)

12 more reviews
Viewed 972 times 
Reviewed by:9Leon
photo

 
 
About 9Leon
Member since: 4/19/09
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/09 2:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/09 10:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MareeAlison said... (5/23/11 6:57 AM) Reply
Your photo is not accessible - it says forbidden. Perhaps you may have to change the permissions to view??? It would be nice to see a close up.
Ali M said... (1/9/11 8:10 PM) Reply
I was debating if I even wanted to try to make this pattern, the pictures on the envelope look kind of dowdy, but the shirt you made is gorgeous! I will look for a fabric more like that.
Hilary said... (12/19/10 7:42 AM) Reply
It looks really cute in the thumbnail, I wish I could see a bigger pic!
LollyVee said... (8/24/09 12:34 PM) Reply
Can't access the photo, but congratulations on a lovely top. I like your fabric and the style of this pattern. Was a little concerned that it would look a little 'preggy' but yours looks trendy. Thanks for the review.
Bunsnpigs said... (8/24/09 11:01 AM) Reply
It looks great from what I can see. We can only see the pic on the review page. If we try to click on the picture to get a larger picture, we get the 'forbidden' page. I would love to see it enlarged!
9Leon said... (8/24/09 10:11 AM) Reply
I tried to fix picture. I can see both fine so I am not sure which is not working; the one of the review gallery, the thumbnail or the picture in the review. Hope this helps. Thanks!
Oceanpeg said... (8/24/09 1:43 AM) Reply
It says "Forbidden" and not authorized to view your photo.....
bananaoil said... (8/23/09 4:54 PM) Reply
Hmm, can't see your photo.
pammieh said... (8/23/09 3:50 PM) Reply
It looks hip and fun on you - great picture! Thanks for the tips on the boxiness.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 5672

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew 3625

photo
by: katskinner

Review