SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2696 (Misses Pullover Tunics)

12 more reviews
Viewed 969 times 
Reviewed by:9Leon
photo

 
 
About 9Leon
Member since: 4/19/09
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/09 2:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/09 10:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MareeAlison said... (5/23/11 6:57 AM) Reply
Your photo is not accessible - it says forbidden. Perhaps you may have to change the permissions to view??? It would be nice to see a close up.
Ali M said... (1/9/11 8:10 PM) Reply
I was debating if I even wanted to try to make this pattern, the pictures on the envelope look kind of dowdy, but the shirt you made is gorgeous! I will look for a fabric more like that.
Hilary said... (12/19/10 7:42 AM) Reply
It looks really cute in the thumbnail, I wish I could see a bigger pic!
LollyVee said... (8/24/09 12:34 PM) Reply
Can't access the photo, but congratulations on a lovely top. I like your fabric and the style of this pattern. Was a little concerned that it would look a little 'preggy' but yours looks trendy. Thanks for the review.
Bunsnpigs said... (8/24/09 11:01 AM) Reply
It looks great from what I can see. We can only see the pic on the review page. If we try to click on the picture to get a larger picture, we get the 'forbidden' page. I would love to see it enlarged!
9Leon said... (8/24/09 10:11 AM) Reply
I tried to fix picture. I can see both fine so I am not sure which is not working; the one of the review gallery, the thumbnail or the picture in the review. Hope this helps. Thanks!
Oceanpeg said... (8/24/09 1:43 AM) Reply
It says "Forbidden" and not authorized to view your photo.....
bananaoil said... (8/23/09 4:54 PM) Reply
Hmm, can't see your photo.
pammieh said... (8/23/09 3:50 PM) Reply
It looks hip and fun on you - great picture! Thanks for the tips on the boxiness.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details