SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7361 (Misses top and skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:UrbanJill
photo

 
 
About UrbanJillstar
TN USA
Member since: 8/2/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/09 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said...
This look is perfect for you! A beautiful job all the way around.
9/1/09 0:15 AM
Tee2 said...
Oh My Goodness! You look FAB-u-lous. What a great choice in fabric and pattern. Too bad (for me) this is OOP.
8/27/09 5:13 PM
RLL said...
So classy and chic. Nicely done.
8/26/09 2:22 PM
Second Avenue said...
You look brilliant in that suit! I love the pattern! Great work. Regards, Second Avenue
8/26/09 1:13 PM
RachelEsq said...
Oooh I agree, this would look lovely in a navy boucle for fall - do please make another so that we can oggle! Really, what a great suit. Love the tied collar. It has a little extra something than just the normal suit.
8/26/09 11:51 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very chic. You look lovely in your beautiful suit.
8/26/09 10:49 AM
jilly cooper said...
Very nice. I have a few OOP Vogues for suits/co-ordinates, glad to know that they are classy
8/26/09 3:46 AM
pammieh said...
Great fit! Wow!
8/26/09 1:44 AM
sewmaris said...
Adorable suit!
8/26/09 0:38 AM
knitmachinequeen said...
Gorgeous!
8/25/09 11:31 PM
Aixoise said...
Beautiful. Yours looks far better than the envelope photo.
8/25/09 10:58 PM
marec said...
"Jackie O"...so true! Love the suit on you. I am looking forward to reading more of your reviews.
8/25/09 10:32 PM
Terri A said...
Great job!
8/25/09 10:28 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is gorgeous! What a perfect match of pattern and fabric; it's very stylish and feminine.
8/25/09 9:22 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
You look incredibly sophisticated in your suit. Very nice job. You are right to call it your "Jackie O suit."
8/25/09 8:45 PM
nellc said...
What a beautiful suit! I love the colour.
8/25/09 6:49 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Quite haute-couture. I love the pink fabric--my favorite color. The suit fits you beautifully. Excellent work!
8/25/09 6:27 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks stunning! I *know* that I have seen that somewhere recently. Very chic!
8/25/09 6:15 PM
Markie1 said...
Wow-you got the absolute BEST out of that pattern. It looks absolutely amazing on you.
8/25/09 5:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

New Look 6104

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 05-2011-2

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now