SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7361 (Misses top and skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 437 times 
Reviewed by:UrbanJill
photo

 
 
About UrbanJillstar
TN USA
Member since: 8/2/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/09 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Markie1 said...
Wow-you got the absolute BEST out of that pattern. It looks absolutely amazing on you.
8/25/09 5:52 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks stunning! I *know* that I have seen that somewhere recently. Very chic!
8/25/09 6:15 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Quite haute-couture. I love the pink fabric--my favorite color. The suit fits you beautifully. Excellent work!
8/25/09 6:27 PM
nellc said...
What a beautiful suit! I love the colour.
8/25/09 6:49 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
You look incredibly sophisticated in your suit. Very nice job. You are right to call it your "Jackie O suit."
8/25/09 8:45 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is gorgeous! What a perfect match of pattern and fabric; it's very stylish and feminine.
8/25/09 9:22 PM
Terri A said...
Great job!
8/25/09 10:28 PM
marec said...
"Jackie O"...so true! Love the suit on you. I am looking forward to reading more of your reviews.
8/25/09 10:32 PM
Aixoise said...
Beautiful. Yours looks far better than the envelope photo.
8/25/09 10:58 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
Gorgeous!
8/25/09 11:31 PM
sewmaris said...
Adorable suit!
8/26/09 0:38 AM
pammieh said...
Great fit! Wow!
8/26/09 1:44 AM
jilly cooper said...
Very nice. I have a few OOP Vogues for suits/co-ordinates, glad to know that they are classy
8/26/09 3:46 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very chic. You look lovely in your beautiful suit.
8/26/09 10:49 AM
RachelEsq said...
Oooh I agree, this would look lovely in a navy boucle for fall - do please make another so that we can oggle! Really, what a great suit. Love the tied collar. It has a little extra something than just the normal suit.
8/26/09 11:51 AM
Second Avenue said...
You look brilliant in that suit! I love the pattern! Great work. Regards, Second Avenue
8/26/09 1:13 PM
RLL said...
So classy and chic. Nicely done.
8/26/09 2:22 PM
Tee2 said...
Oh My Goodness! You look FAB-u-lous. What a great choice in fabric and pattern. Too bad (for me) this is OOP.
8/27/09 5:13 PM
katie lynne said...
This look is perfect for you! A beautiful job all the way around.
9/1/09 0:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Amy Butler 02

photo
by: zombieamel...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now