SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7361 (Misses top and skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 437 times 
Reviewed by:UrbanJill
photo

 
 
About UrbanJillstar
TN USA
Member since: 8/2/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/09 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Markie1 said...
Wow-you got the absolute BEST out of that pattern. It looks absolutely amazing on you.
8/25/09 5:52 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks stunning! I *know* that I have seen that somewhere recently. Very chic!
8/25/09 6:15 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Quite haute-couture. I love the pink fabric--my favorite color. The suit fits you beautifully. Excellent work!
8/25/09 6:27 PM
nellc said...
What a beautiful suit! I love the colour.
8/25/09 6:49 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
You look incredibly sophisticated in your suit. Very nice job. You are right to call it your "Jackie O suit."
8/25/09 8:45 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is gorgeous! What a perfect match of pattern and fabric; it's very stylish and feminine.
8/25/09 9:22 PM
Terri A said...
Great job!
8/25/09 10:28 PM
marec said...
"Jackie O"...so true! Love the suit on you. I am looking forward to reading more of your reviews.
8/25/09 10:32 PM
Aixoise said...
Beautiful. Yours looks far better than the envelope photo.
8/25/09 10:58 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
Gorgeous!
8/25/09 11:31 PM
sewmaris said...
Adorable suit!
8/26/09 0:38 AM
pammieh said...
Great fit! Wow!
8/26/09 1:44 AM
jilly cooper said...
Very nice. I have a few OOP Vogues for suits/co-ordinates, glad to know that they are classy
8/26/09 3:46 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very chic. You look lovely in your beautiful suit.
8/26/09 10:49 AM
RachelEsq said...
Oooh I agree, this would look lovely in a navy boucle for fall - do please make another so that we can oggle! Really, what a great suit. Love the tied collar. It has a little extra something than just the normal suit.
8/26/09 11:51 AM
Second Avenue said...
You look brilliant in that suit! I love the pattern! Great work. Regards, Second Avenue
8/26/09 1:13 PM
RLL said...
So classy and chic. Nicely done.
8/26/09 2:22 PM
Tee2 said...
Oh My Goodness! You look FAB-u-lous. What a great choice in fabric and pattern. Too bad (for me) this is OOP.
8/27/09 5:13 PM
katie lynne said...
This look is perfect for you! A beautiful job all the way around.
9/1/09 0:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1225

photo
by: Marge99

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Sweet Saffron Romper

photo
by: brissmith

Review