SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5355 

18 more reviews
Viewed 647 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 153 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/09 8:24 PM
Last Updated:9/9/09 7:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (11/15/09 2:49 AM) Reply
This is a wonderful top. The sleeves definitely have a lot of volume - I sure like them. I'm quite petite but I'm tempted to make it and enjoy it for at home lounging even if the sleeves may be a bit overwhelming on me.
marec said... (9/10/09 10:18 AM) Reply
This is perfect with both leggings and skirts. Cool top. Thanks for the great info on the belt carriers.
Auntie Allyn said... (9/10/09 7:58 AM) Reply
You are going to be one stylish babe in this outfit! Love the fabric choice!
michalklimer said... (9/10/09 0:01 AM) Reply
so great!
no7262 said... (9/9/09 9:34 PM) Reply
I really like this! Great job! Nora :)
Heatherrique said... (9/5/09 11:40 AM) Reply
You look celestial and chic! I like how you paired your top with the leggings and skirt. You sparked my interest in this pattern!
Elke said... (9/5/09 10:15 AM) Reply
Very pretty top ... it looks gorgeous on you. Your fabric choice is just lovely!
eugenia123 said... (9/5/09 4:49 AM) Reply
I love this top - you look so glamorous and stylish. That print gives it a real wow factor!
LollyVee said... (9/5/09 2:37 AM) Reply
You look hot...Stunning print!
ClaireF in CA said... (9/4/09 9:23 PM) Reply
I love this top with your leggings! Very pretty! Thanks for the tip about the thread carriers. Great review!
Bunsnpigs said... (9/4/09 9:19 PM) Reply
This is so gorgeous! I love it with the leggings! You look hot! haha.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2308

photo
by: PAMomof3

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Pattern Details