Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5355 

20 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/09 8:24 PM
Last Updated:9/9/09 7:07 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Athene said... (11/15/09 2:49 AM) Reply
This is a wonderful top. The sleeves definitely have a lot of volume - I sure like them. I'm quite petite but I'm tempted to make it and enjoy it for at home lounging even if the sleeves may be a bit overwhelming on me.
marec said... (9/10/09 10:18 AM) Reply
This is perfect with both leggings and skirts. Cool top. Thanks for the great info on the belt carriers.
Auntie Allyn said... (9/10/09 7:58 AM) Reply
You are going to be one stylish babe in this outfit! Love the fabric choice!
michalklimer said... (9/10/09 0:01 AM) Reply
so great!
no7262 said... (9/9/09 9:34 PM) Reply
I really like this! Great job! Nora :)
Heatherrique said... (9/5/09 11:40 AM) Reply
You look celestial and chic! I like how you paired your top with the leggings and skirt. You sparked my interest in this pattern!
Elke said... (9/5/09 10:15 AM) Reply
Very pretty top ... it looks gorgeous on you. Your fabric choice is just lovely!
eugenia123 said... (9/5/09 4:49 AM) Reply
I love this top - you look so glamorous and stylish. That print gives it a real wow factor!
LollyVee said... (9/5/09 2:37 AM) Reply
You look hot...Stunning print!
ClaireF in CA said... (9/4/09 9:23 PM) Reply
I love this top with your leggings! Very pretty! Thanks for the tip about the thread carriers. Great review!
Bunsnpigs said... (9/4/09 9:19 PM) Reply
This is so gorgeous! I love it with the leggings! You look hot! haha.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6186

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Simplicity 2534

photo
by: Larisa

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details