SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5355 

16 more reviews
Viewed 643 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/09 8:24 PM
Last Updated:9/9/09 7:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
This is a wonderful top. The sleeves definitely have a lot of volume - I sure like them. I'm quite petite but I'm tempted to make it and enjoy it for at home lounging even if the sleeves may be a bit overwhelming on me.
11/15/09 2:49 AM
marec said...
This is perfect with both leggings and skirts. Cool top. Thanks for the great info on the belt carriers.
9/10/09 10:18 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
You are going to be one stylish babe in this outfit! Love the fabric choice!
9/10/09 7:58 AM
michalklimer said...
so great!
9/10/09 0:01 AM
no7262 said...
I really like this! Great job! Nora :)
9/9/09 9:34 PM
Heatherrique said...
You look celestial and chic! I like how you paired your top with the leggings and skirt. You sparked my interest in this pattern!
9/5/09 11:40 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty top ... it looks gorgeous on you. Your fabric choice is just lovely!
9/5/09 10:15 AM
eugenia123 said...
I love this top - you look so glamorous and stylish. That print gives it a real wow factor!
9/5/09 4:49 AM
LollyVee said...
You look hot...Stunning print!
9/5/09 2:37 AM
ClaireF in CA said...
I love this top with your leggings! Very pretty! Thanks for the tip about the thread carriers. Great review!
9/4/09 9:23 PM
Bunsnpigs said...
This is so gorgeous! I love it with the leggings! You look hot! haha.
9/4/09 9:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
Simplicity 2209

photo
by: Donel

Review