SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 8:02 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
What a fabulous wardrobe! Everything's so pretty and it all looks very flattering on you! You did a great job!!!
12/10/09 0:41 AM
SexiSadi said...
Fabulous job on your garments, Lynn!
12/8/09 9:50 PM
snapdragonfly said...
looks great, glad you have finished. i can not seem to read V2977 from your links.
12/1/09 7:12 PM
HLT said...
All of you items turned out very nicely! Everything looks great!
12/1/09 10:12 AM
Rosesred said...
Congrets on finishing! I think you're the one person who finished later than I did! Love the combinationa of bright and more neutral colors, works very well.
12/1/09 7:49 AM
CTBarb said...
I love your color palette. This is a very beautiful wardrobe. Bravo!
11/30/09 10:26 PM
quixoticpixels said...
I need to meet Melody and Mickey. Lucky you to have such helpful frineds :) Your wardrobe looks fantastic. Great job!
11/30/09 9:30 PM
HLT said...
Nice colors for fall. You storyboard looks classy and comfortable.
10/22/09 10:36 AM
snapdragonfly said...
love the jacket, loving the idea of v2977, great choices.
10/21/09 7:21 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great ideas, your colors are lovely.
10/21/09 9:59 AM
Sharon1952 said...
Those colors are perfect!
10/21/09 6:48 AM
Raye Ann said...
looks like a great start!
9/10/09 10:30 PM
Deepika said...
I love your storyboard. There are some great patterns in there.
9/10/09 6:14 PM
Leora said...
You go! I'm rooting for ya. I think 7892 would go better with that topper, which, by the way, is too cute and I can't WAIT to see it sewn up.
9/10/09 4:42 PM
Renren said...
Very ambitious project!
9/10/09 2:55 PM
davin said...
delicious colors!
9/10/09 1:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
Other Kimono Dress

photo
by: Izybel18

Review