Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009) thumbsup - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 564 times 37 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 55 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 8:02 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:04 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
davin said...
delicious colors!
9/10/09 1:13 PM
Renren said...
Very ambitious project!
9/10/09 2:55 PM
Leora said...
You go! I'm rooting for ya. I think 7892 would go better with that topper, which, by the way, is too cute and I can't WAIT to see it sewn up.
9/10/09 4:42 PM
Deepika said...
I love your storyboard. There are some great patterns in there.
9/10/09 6:14 PM
Raye Ann said...
looks like a great start!
9/10/09 10:30 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Those colors are perfect!
10/21/09 6:48 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great ideas, your colors are lovely.
10/21/09 9:59 AM
snapdragonfly said...
love the jacket, loving the idea of v2977, great choices.
10/21/09 7:21 PM
HLT said...
Nice colors for fall. You storyboard looks classy and comfortable.
10/22/09 10:36 AM
quixoticpixels said...
I need to meet Melody and Mickey. Lucky you to have such helpful frineds :) Your wardrobe looks fantastic. Great job!
11/30/09 9:30 PM
CTBarb said...
I love your color palette. This is a very beautiful wardrobe. Bravo!
11/30/09 10:26 PM
Rosesred said...
Congrets on finishing! I think you're the one person who finished later than I did! Love the combinationa of bright and more neutral colors, works very well.
12/1/09 7:49 AM
HLT said...
All of you items turned out very nicely! Everything looks great!
12/1/09 10:12 AM
snapdragonfly said...
looks great, glad you have finished. i can not seem to read V2977 from your links.
12/1/09 7:12 PM
SexiSadi said...
Fabulous job on your garments, Lynn!
12/8/09 9:50 PM
Em's Summer said...
What a fabulous wardrobe! Everything's so pretty and it all looks very flattering on you! You did a great job!!!
12/10/09 0:41 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Vogue Patterns 8480 Jacket
photo
Review by SueV on 5/25/08
Read Review

McCalls 6690 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6690 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6922 Pattern
Burda 6922 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used 0001 Two-Seam Top
photo
Review by JenniferMM on 5/9/12
Read Review

Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Dreess Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Dreess Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us