Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Colette Patterns: 1003 (Parfait dress/pinafore) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 493 times 29 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:Marie-Claude
photo
About Marie-Claudestarstar
NA NETHERLANDS
Member since: 6/29/05
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/09 10:55 AM
Last Updated:9/5/09 11:04 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $18.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Cute! I love this pattern, too.
9/5/09 12:18 PM
smoody said...
beautiful job!I really love the fabric you used. I'm curvy myself and would love to make this dress out of this fabric. i've been hesitant to make this dress-had it for a while and i couldn't find the right material. Thank you for the picture and the review!!!
9/5/09 4:07 PM
Mufffet said...
Very nice garment! These are styled so nicely. :) Your outfit looks good.
9/5/09 6:51 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
I love the gathers at the bustline! Thanks for reviewing this pattern, this is a new company to me.
9/6/09 2:21 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
It's a very attractive jumper with interesting detail. These patterns were new to me so I explored the website. Very, very cute patterns and I loved that the model looked like the average sized women. Thanks for reviewing this pattern company. Love your jumper.
9/6/09 5:58 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Very pretty!
9/6/09 10:46 AM
pammieh said...
Very retro on you; I love it!
9/6/09 1:30 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Lovely black jumper. I hadn't considered the pattern until now.
9/9/09 5:11 PM
Athene said...
Very attractive and flattering.
9/16/09 1:56 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Cute! I still haven't made mine up yet but need to for Fall. I think it would be so cute with a jacket and boots!
11/5/09 12:45 PM
KathySews said...
CUTE - I am also a 20 and thinking summer dresses
6/24/10 8:20 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Vogue Patterns 1165 Misses' Shirt
photo
Review by Ann Smith on 7/19/10
Read Review

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Hang Time Basketball Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Hang Time Basketball Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 6M- 4)
Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 6M- 4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7556 Misses DRESS
photo
Review by lqtang on 12/29/13
Read Review

Butterick 5951 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Butterick 5951 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1367 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1367 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us