SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2980 (MISSES' TOP)

40 more reviews
Viewed 778 times 
Reviewed by:yoshimi
photo

 
 
About yoshimistar
NA JAPAN
Member since: 4/17/08
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/09 0:34 AM
Last Updated:3/29/10 4:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful top and love the color.
3/29/10 12:09 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful top!!
3/29/10 12:00 PM
michalklimer said...
great great top!
3/29/10 9:03 AM
yoshimi said...
sorry! I mistakenly refreshed this last year's review without ticking the box for making it not showing on the top.
3/29/10 4:47 AM
Darlene2001 said...
Gilet means vest in french.
9/19/09 7:49 PM
Jacqui315 said...
This is such a great pattern - I love your color choice!
9/7/09 11:50 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very nice job! Thank you for a great review.
9/7/09 2:22 PM
VtMartha said...
I've made this top too. Yours is lovely in that gorgeous shade of blue. I've spent quite a bit of time on your blog today - very lovely things you've made!
9/7/09 11:14 AM
Heatherrique said...
Gorgeous top! You inspired me to give this top another try!
9/7/09 11:04 AM
Renren said...
Great review and great top! Love the color and hope you post the other tops you plan to make from this pattern!
9/7/09 9:51 AM
Nancy Anne said...
Wonderful job on your top! The color is fabulous!
9/7/09 8:59 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
Terrific look! You did a great job! This is such a versatile top, you'll get a lot of wear out of it!
9/7/09 8:08 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty top.
9/7/09 4:12 AM
FreyaStark said...
Smart and stylish. Well done.
9/7/09 4:07 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Gorgeous color! Good to know the pattern is still a winner!
9/7/09 4:06 AM
mm said...
Good design, good fabric and good sewing
9/7/09 1:09 AM
Sweetiebop said...
You did a beautiful job on this top.
9/7/09 1:03 AM
LynnRowe said...
Very pretty pretty pretty! Elegant, too. And did I mention, pretty?!
9/7/09 0:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3290

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: sooolution

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

More Info
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

More Info