Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1114 (MISSES' TOP AND LEGGINGS)

1 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 172 (patterns: 172)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 107 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/09 0:13 AM
Last Updated:9/8/09 11:03 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said... (9/8/09 12:12 PM) Reply
It looks great on you. I love that you used cotton knit making for a more casual, comfy garment. You will enjoy wearing it.
sfshaza said... (9/8/09 11:04 AM) Reply
Thanks for mentioning the sleeve, Athene. I had forgotten to mention that. I just edited the review, adding that tidbit.
mastdenman said... (9/7/09 11:19 AM) Reply
I really like it.
Camerio said... (9/7/09 8:47 AM) Reply
I like it on you and the back is quite interesting. Very unique looking.
Athene said... (9/7/09 3:41 AM) Reply
I really like how this outfit turned out. I read your blog and thanks for the tip about using the 8582 sleeves.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6210

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details