SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 00000 (Wardrobe Contest 2009)

20 more reviews
Viewed 811 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews: 242 (patterns: 240)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 223 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:9/18/09 8:55 PM
Last Updated:11/18/09 4:34 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
brissie71 said... (10/15/09 1:01 AM) Reply
I can't believe how close you are to finishing. I'm constantly in awe of how productive you are with little children around. And you sew so well! I love everything you make.
pammieh said... (9/19/09 2:33 PM) Reply
Amazing!! I love your selections!
Sharon1952 said... (9/19/09 9:01 AM) Reply
Professional looking as always, Cabin Baby! Nice fabric choices and flattering styles for you, Can't wait to see the final pics! I love the boucle.
tr1c14 said... (9/18/09 12:28 PM) Reply
Ooh, I got that same boucle from fabric.com - I love how you're unabashedly mixing it with whatever colour you want. (It's brighter than I expected and i'm a bit scared of it for myself)
Raye Ann said... (9/10/09 10:37 PM) Reply
right on target with current purples and greys... look forward to seeing the finished items!
renren said... (9/10/09 8:00 AM) Reply
Oh, my goodness--you have chosen some very challenging patterns for the contest. In my case it would be "Dream on" but I know you will finish these--and they will all look perfect. Lots of Cabinbaby Purple in the lovely fabrics, too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details