SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 

37 more reviews
Viewed 541 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/09 1:38 PM
Last Updated:11/29/09 7:54 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Camerio said...
Love the design of your wardrobe presentation.
9/11/09 7:25 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Nice presentation. For the straight leg pants did you see BWOF 08/2009/127? That is what I thought you had there.
9/11/09 9:42 PM
RuthieSews said...
Love the postcard design of your storybord.
9/13/09 10:31 AM
CTBarb said...
Great storyboard! Is that wool denim the luscious cool aqua on the left? Wow...I haven't seen any denim in that wonderful color..can't wait to see the slacks.
9/15/09 11:05 AM
CTBarb said...
Great and versatile wardrobe. Congrats!
11/27/09 6:57 PM
Kayseri said...
What a great set of clothes, I especially like your crimson cowl neck top and that lovely cosy wrao coat.
11/27/09 7:25 PM
katharin said...
Your wardrobe is beautiful. I love your tops. They all go well with skirts and pants.
11/28/09 8:04 PM
kasizzle said...
Lovely pieces!
11/29/09 10:13 AM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty and well blended wardrobe - perfect for keeping warm and cozy through winter. I really like your topper in the wool jersey.
11/29/09 1:43 PM
Rosesred said...
Congrats on finishing! Looks like a very practical and attractive wardrobe. If you're still thinking about sewing the Burda 2009-08 105 pants; I can really recommend them. I loved the look so much I made them a couple of times.
12/1/09 7:10 AM
Em's Summer said...
Great job! This looks like a wardrobe that suits you perfectly!
12/10/09 0:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Popolok Design Avita Dress

photo
by: newmama

Review
Vogue Patterns 8696

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Buy Now