SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V030 (Hip Skirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/21/09 11:58 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
alviana said... (10/4/09 4:03 AM) Reply
simple but stunning. great pattern. u look so lovely!
busymomof3 said... (9/22/09 9:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the comments! I guess the 3 yr old looking up to me to take a photo makes me look taller :)
Heatherrique said... (9/22/09 5:56 PM) Reply
Delightfully chic skirt! Lovely colors and style on you! You're only 5'3"? You seem to be much taller from the pic.
Stitchcakes said... (9/22/09 12:19 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and am looking forward to eventually cranking some out. Thanks for the fit tips and for mentioning your height! I love yours...
heathercampbell29 said... (9/22/09 10:51 AM) Reply
I really like your skirt, I'd like to try this one myself. Thanks for the inspiration!
Fran S said... (9/22/09 8:36 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern to make some skirts for my daughter since so few patterns sit low on the hips. Yours looks great!
michalklimer said... (9/22/09 5:30 AM) Reply
it is very cute! I love your fabric choice and the skirt looks great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 1

photo
by: sewingform...

Review