Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V030 (Hip Skirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 443 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/21/09 11:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
alviana said... (10/4/09 4:03 AM) Reply
simple but stunning. great pattern. u look so lovely!
busymomof3 said... (9/22/09 9:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the comments! I guess the 3 yr old looking up to me to take a photo makes me look taller :)
Heatherrique said... (9/22/09 5:56 PM) Reply
Delightfully chic skirt! Lovely colors and style on you! You're only 5'3"? You seem to be much taller from the pic.
Stitchcakes said... (9/22/09 12:19 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and am looking forward to eventually cranking some out. Thanks for the fit tips and for mentioning your height! I love yours...
heathercampbell29 said... (9/22/09 10:51 AM) Reply
I really like your skirt, I'd like to try this one myself. Thanks for the inspiration!
Fran S said... (9/22/09 8:36 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern to make some skirts for my daughter since so few patterns sit low on the hips. Yours looks great!
michalklimer said... (9/22/09 5:30 AM) Reply
it is very cute! I love your fabric choice and the skirt looks great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1366

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Jalie 2327

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details