SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Mint Mocha with a Twist!)

37 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:redhotpepper
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About redhotpepperstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/09 2:55 PM
Last Updated:11/21/09 5:13 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CTBarb said...
Great wardrobe. I love the colors and styles. Also like your composite.
11/21/09 4:35 PM
CTBarb said...
Sorry my comment got added twice so I deleted one.
11/21/09 4:36 PM
loti said...
Nice Job, I love that everything is washable, that's one sweet wardrobe.
11/21/09 5:37 PM
RLL said...
Wow, really nice wardrobe. A girl has to have her mint mocha!! And that everything is washable is the whip cream and cherry on top.
11/21/09 5:44 PM
Izzie said...
All of your pieces look amazing...especially the fit! Great job!
11/21/09 5:50 PM
Claire in Montreal said...
Love all your colors. It's a great wardrobe - congratulations on finishing !
11/21/09 6:14 PM
Dee2 said...
Love your colors & pattern choices. That pleather skirt is my fave!
11/21/09 7:10 PM
Barbara V said...
Your "mint mocha" collection is very cute and versatile looking. How nice that everything is washable.
11/21/09 7:23 PM
LollyVee said...
What a delectable wardrobe. Beautifully made and styled! Nice one!
11/22/09 4:26 AM
Rosesred said...
Lovely collection. I really like how all the tops not only go with all the bottoms, but how different the outfit will look depending on the combination. Love how you remained very style consistent, that payed off big time, imo. And I adore the little vogue jacket, looks very, very sophisticated.
11/22/09 7:07 AM
Annette Wright said...
Your combos turned out very lovely.
11/22/09 10:17 AM
Sewnsewmom said...
Very nice. The fit is great. Great job with your wardrobe!
11/23/09 2:35 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Wonderful wardrobe. Those are colors I wouldn't have thought to put together myself, but seeing how you used them is really inspiring. I love the look!
11/25/09 12:02 PM
katharin said...
Your wardrobe looks great. I like the way you showcase your new wardrobe.
11/28/09 11:12 PM
Em's Summer said...
This wardrobe looks great on you! It looks very pulled together! You did a wonderful job!!!
12/10/09 0:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-115

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now