SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Mint Mocha with a Twist!)

37 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:redhotpepper
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About redhotpepperstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/09 2:55 PM
Last Updated:11/21/09 5:13 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
This wardrobe looks great on you! It looks very pulled together! You did a wonderful job!!!
12/10/09 0:33 AM
katharin said...
Your wardrobe looks great. I like the way you showcase your new wardrobe.
11/28/09 11:12 PM
quixoticpixels said...
Wonderful wardrobe. Those are colors I wouldn't have thought to put together myself, but seeing how you used them is really inspiring. I love the look!
11/25/09 12:02 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
Very nice. The fit is great. Great job with your wardrobe!
11/23/09 2:35 AM
Annette Wright said...
Your combos turned out very lovely.
11/22/09 10:17 AM
Rosesred said...
Lovely collection. I really like how all the tops not only go with all the bottoms, but how different the outfit will look depending on the combination. Love how you remained very style consistent, that payed off big time, imo. And I adore the little vogue jacket, looks very, very sophisticated.
11/22/09 7:07 AM
LollyVee said...
What a delectable wardrobe. Beautifully made and styled! Nice one!
11/22/09 4:26 AM
Barbara V said...
Your "mint mocha" collection is very cute and versatile looking. How nice that everything is washable.
11/21/09 7:23 PM
Dee2 said...
Love your colors & pattern choices. That pleather skirt is my fave!
11/21/09 7:10 PM
Claire in Montreal said...
Love all your colors. It's a great wardrobe - congratulations on finishing !
11/21/09 6:14 PM
Izzie said...
All of your pieces look amazing...especially the fit! Great job!
11/21/09 5:50 PM
RLL said...
Wow, really nice wardrobe. A girl has to have her mint mocha!! And that everything is washable is the whip cream and cherry on top.
11/21/09 5:44 PM
loti said...
Nice Job, I love that everything is washable, that's one sweet wardrobe.
11/21/09 5:37 PM
CTBarb said...
Sorry my comment got added twice so I deleted one.
11/21/09 4:36 PM
CTBarb said...
Great wardrobe. I love the colors and styles. Also like your composite.
11/21/09 4:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8496

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
Fishsticks Designs The Mama & Baby Bag

photo
by: heemee

Review