SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 567 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/09 2:04 PM
Last Updated:11/29/09 3:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said... (12/10/09 1:07 AM) Reply
What a wonderful wardrobe!!! And it's in a colorway that suits you perfectly!!!
ITAdmin said... (12/8/09 5:20 AM) Reply
Great job! Everything coordinates so well. I love all the pants.
BJ1400 said... (12/1/09 5:56 PM) Reply
Love, Love your wardrobe!
Rosesred said... (12/1/09 7:14 AM) Reply
Those slacks are awesome! I love how you made some of the bottoms the focuspoint for the outfits instead of the tops.
Barbara V said... (11/29/09 11:16 PM) Reply
Lovely wardrobe! I love your salmon/orange color mixed with the darker and lighter pieces. Very nice.
katharin said... (11/29/09 8:18 PM) Reply
I love your slacks, the fabric choices are great and everything goes so well together. Very nice wardrobe.
Kim12469 said... (11/29/09 6:54 PM) Reply
Great wardrobe. Love the orange!
CTBarb said... (11/29/09 5:19 PM) Reply
Congrats on finishing. I love the splash of orange, the plaid, that wonderful print shrug. Great wardrobe.
CTBarb said... (11/9/09 8:08 AM) Reply
The orange jersey is beautiful. Your wardrobe is shaping up really well.
wreninrome said... (10/13/09 7:28 AM) Reply
wow! you're rocking through these items - they look fabulous!
katharin said... (9/18/09 9:35 PM) Reply
Your wardrobe sounds great, but I cannot see it. Could you fix the link to the story board?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
New Look 6802

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details