SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 567 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/09 2:04 PM
Last Updated:11/29/09 3:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katharin said...
Your wardrobe sounds great, but I cannot see it. Could you fix the link to the story board?
9/18/09 9:35 PM
wreninrome said...
wow! you're rocking through these items - they look fabulous!
10/13/09 7:28 AM
CTBarb said...
The orange jersey is beautiful. Your wardrobe is shaping up really well.
11/9/09 8:08 AM
CTBarb said...
Congrats on finishing. I love the splash of orange, the plaid, that wonderful print shrug. Great wardrobe.
11/29/09 5:19 PM
Kim12469 said...
Great wardrobe. Love the orange!
11/29/09 6:54 PM
katharin said...
I love your slacks, the fabric choices are great and everything goes so well together. Very nice wardrobe.
11/29/09 8:18 PM
Barbara V said...
Lovely wardrobe! I love your salmon/orange color mixed with the darker and lighter pieces. Very nice.
11/29/09 11:16 PM
Rosesred said...
Those slacks are awesome! I love how you made some of the bottoms the focuspoint for the outfits instead of the tops.
12/1/09 7:14 AM
BJ1400 said...
Love, Love your wardrobe!
12/1/09 5:56 PM
ITAdmin said...
Great job! Everything coordinates so well. I love all the pants.
12/8/09 5:20 AM
Em's Summer said...
What a wonderful wardrobe!!! And it's in a colorway that suits you perfectly!!!
12/10/09 1:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 2927

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now