SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 1212009 (Fall 09 Wardrobe Contest Entry)

Viewed 971 times 
Reviewed by:FullertonRegan
photo

 
 
About FullertonReganstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/8/08
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/09 0:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
darn link not working on photo or "clickable link" to storyboard. did you double check it?
9/16/09 3:16 PM
FullertonRegan said...
It should work now. I'm at work & posting this, so I can't upload the storyboard onto Flickr. I'll update it later tonight so that folks don't have to go to my blog to see it.
9/16/09 3:34 PM
wreninrome said...
very pretty. the topper reminds me of casablanca
9/30/09 12:40 PM
elily00 said...
This is such a pretty collection! I love all of your ideas and can't wait to see them finished :) Good luck!
10/5/09 10:58 AM
geeklite said...
I really liked your kicky secretary wardrobe last time around and I'm looking forward to what you do this time around.
10/5/09 5:36 PM
CTBarb said...
Great trench and I love the plum linen.
11/9/09 7:49 AM
Re Becca said...
You are really making good progress and everything looks fabulous.
11/17/09 7:14 AM
homejewel said...
Your new wardrobe turned out beautiful. I love how everything ties together and your style choices. Great job.
11/29/09 2:04 AM
LollyVee said...
A trendy and very wearable wardrobe. I love the colours and your combinations. Nice work!
11/29/09 4:00 AM
RuthieSews said...
Wow, what a great collection. You look fantastic in all the pieces.
11/29/09 6:55 AM
yummymummy38 said...
love the colours and the girly but sleek vibe of your wardrobe. My kind of clothes. Your legs are worth showing off with pencil skirts...
11/29/09 7:55 AM
CTBarb said...
Bravo! Your colors are beautiful and I love the ruffles and chiffon. Great wardrobe.
11/29/09 8:43 AM
senaSews said...
I love every piece of your wardrobe! Nice pattern choices and great colors!
11/29/09 1:02 PM
Barbara V said...
You absolutely look "super girly, frilly, fru-fru" beautiful in all of your very feminine garments. Such a lovely wardrobe with gorgeous colors.
11/29/09 11:27 PM
DivaQ said...
I love all your pieces. Great job!
11/30/09 9:27 AM
elily00 said...
it turned out so beautifully. fantastic job! so chic
11/30/09 10:48 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Love all your pieces, all so unique. Beautiful tops. You did a great job!
12/1/09 11:22 AM
Twinset said...
I love the colors of your wardrobe. It is utterly feminine, sexy and romantic; you look great in every garment!
12/1/09 11:44 PM
KathleenS said...
I love the colours too.
12/2/09 3:39 AM
nglalala said...
Super cute wardrobe! The perfect amount of frills! Your smile is beautiful!
12/2/09 2:08 PM
lovenicky said...
Flirty and Sophisticated! They suit you beautifully. Bravo! p.s. I like your backyard too! :-)
12/4/09 11:44 AM
marec said...
"... super girly, frilly, fru-fru wardrobe with ruffles and satin and chiffon!" You did it! This is a great wardrobe that matches your smile. I really love the Vogue blouse.
12/8/09 3:54 PM
KrystalL said...
Wow! I want your wardrobe! Great job, and good luck!
12/9/09 4:02 PM
Em's Summer said...
What a fun wardrobe!!! Everything looks fantastic on you!
12/10/09 0:54 AM
Rosesred said...
I just love all the frilly ruffely goodness of this. It's a lot of fun, without being childish. Love, love, love the tops, they fit you very well.
12/10/09 8:00 AM
bikegrrl said...
Your wardrobe is beautiful! The tops are texturally interesting and all the fit is perfect. You will have a lot of fun wearing all these things!
12/22/09 0:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Other Organized Office Bag

photo
by: roseisaros...

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now