SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 1212009 (Fall 09 Wardrobe Contest Entry)

Viewed 971 times 
Reviewed by:FullertonRegan
photo

 
 
About FullertonReganstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/8/08
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/09 0:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bikegrrl said...
Your wardrobe is beautiful! The tops are texturally interesting and all the fit is perfect. You will have a lot of fun wearing all these things!
12/22/09 0:07 AM
Rosesred said...
I just love all the frilly ruffely goodness of this. It's a lot of fun, without being childish. Love, love, love the tops, they fit you very well.
12/10/09 8:00 AM
Em's Summer said...
What a fun wardrobe!!! Everything looks fantastic on you!
12/10/09 0:54 AM
KrystalL said...
Wow! I want your wardrobe! Great job, and good luck!
12/9/09 4:02 PM
marec said...
"... super girly, frilly, fru-fru wardrobe with ruffles and satin and chiffon!" You did it! This is a great wardrobe that matches your smile. I really love the Vogue blouse.
12/8/09 3:54 PM
lovenicky said...
Flirty and Sophisticated! They suit you beautifully. Bravo! p.s. I like your backyard too! :-)
12/4/09 11:44 AM
nglalala said...
Super cute wardrobe! The perfect amount of frills! Your smile is beautiful!
12/2/09 2:08 PM
KathleenS said...
I love the colours too.
12/2/09 3:39 AM
Twinset said...
I love the colors of your wardrobe. It is utterly feminine, sexy and romantic; you look great in every garment!
12/1/09 11:44 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Love all your pieces, all so unique. Beautiful tops. You did a great job!
12/1/09 11:22 AM
elily00 said...
it turned out so beautifully. fantastic job! so chic
11/30/09 10:48 PM
DivaQ said...
I love all your pieces. Great job!
11/30/09 9:27 AM
Barbara V said...
You absolutely look "super girly, frilly, fru-fru" beautiful in all of your very feminine garments. Such a lovely wardrobe with gorgeous colors.
11/29/09 11:27 PM
senaSews said...
I love every piece of your wardrobe! Nice pattern choices and great colors!
11/29/09 1:02 PM
CTBarb said...
Bravo! Your colors are beautiful and I love the ruffles and chiffon. Great wardrobe.
11/29/09 8:43 AM
yummymummy38 said...
love the colours and the girly but sleek vibe of your wardrobe. My kind of clothes. Your legs are worth showing off with pencil skirts...
11/29/09 7:55 AM
RuthieSews said...
Wow, what a great collection. You look fantastic in all the pieces.
11/29/09 6:55 AM
LollyVee said...
A trendy and very wearable wardrobe. I love the colours and your combinations. Nice work!
11/29/09 4:00 AM
homejewel said...
Your new wardrobe turned out beautiful. I love how everything ties together and your style choices. Great job.
11/29/09 2:04 AM
Re Becca said...
You are really making good progress and everything looks fabulous.
11/17/09 7:14 AM
CTBarb said...
Great trench and I love the plum linen.
11/9/09 7:49 AM
geeklite said...
I really liked your kicky secretary wardrobe last time around and I'm looking forward to what you do this time around.
10/5/09 5:36 PM
elily00 said...
This is such a pretty collection! I love all of your ideas and can't wait to see them finished :) Good luck!
10/5/09 10:58 AM
wreninrome said...
very pretty. the topper reminds me of casablanca
9/30/09 12:40 PM
FullertonRegan said...
It should work now. I'm at work & posting this, so I can't upload the storyboard onto Flickr. I'll update it later tonight so that folks don't have to go to my blog to see it.
9/16/09 3:34 PM
CynthiaSue said...
darn link not working on photo or "clickable link" to storyboard. did you double check it?
9/16/09 3:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

More Info
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

More Info
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2010-23

photo
by: aaltje

Review