SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 1212009 (Fall 09 Wardrobe Contest Entry)

Viewed 971 times 
Reviewed by:FullertonRegan
photo

 
 
About FullertonReganstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/8/08
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/09 0:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
darn link not working on photo or "clickable link" to storyboard. did you double check it?
9/16/09 3:16 PM
FullertonRegan said...
It should work now. I'm at work & posting this, so I can't upload the storyboard onto Flickr. I'll update it later tonight so that folks don't have to go to my blog to see it.
9/16/09 3:34 PM
wreninrome said...
very pretty. the topper reminds me of casablanca
9/30/09 12:40 PM
elily00 said...
This is such a pretty collection! I love all of your ideas and can't wait to see them finished :) Good luck!
10/5/09 10:58 AM
geeklite said...
I really liked your kicky secretary wardrobe last time around and I'm looking forward to what you do this time around.
10/5/09 5:36 PM
CTBarb said...
Great trench and I love the plum linen.
11/9/09 7:49 AM
Re Becca said...
You are really making good progress and everything looks fabulous.
11/17/09 7:14 AM
homejewel said...
Your new wardrobe turned out beautiful. I love how everything ties together and your style choices. Great job.
11/29/09 2:04 AM
LollyVee said...
A trendy and very wearable wardrobe. I love the colours and your combinations. Nice work!
11/29/09 4:00 AM
RuthieSews said...
Wow, what a great collection. You look fantastic in all the pieces.
11/29/09 6:55 AM
yummymummy38 said...
love the colours and the girly but sleek vibe of your wardrobe. My kind of clothes. Your legs are worth showing off with pencil skirts...
11/29/09 7:55 AM
CTBarb said...
Bravo! Your colors are beautiful and I love the ruffles and chiffon. Great wardrobe.
11/29/09 8:43 AM
senaSews said...
I love every piece of your wardrobe! Nice pattern choices and great colors!
11/29/09 1:02 PM
Barbara V said...
You absolutely look "super girly, frilly, fru-fru" beautiful in all of your very feminine garments. Such a lovely wardrobe with gorgeous colors.
11/29/09 11:27 PM
DivaQ said...
I love all your pieces. Great job!
11/30/09 9:27 AM
elily00 said...
it turned out so beautifully. fantastic job! so chic
11/30/09 10:48 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Love all your pieces, all so unique. Beautiful tops. You did a great job!
12/1/09 11:22 AM
Twinset said...
I love the colors of your wardrobe. It is utterly feminine, sexy and romantic; you look great in every garment!
12/1/09 11:44 PM
KathleenS said...
I love the colours too.
12/2/09 3:39 AM
nglalala said...
Super cute wardrobe! The perfect amount of frills! Your smile is beautiful!
12/2/09 2:08 PM
lovenicky said...
Flirty and Sophisticated! They suit you beautifully. Bravo! p.s. I like your backyard too! :-)
12/4/09 11:44 AM
marec said...
"... super girly, frilly, fru-fru wardrobe with ruffles and satin and chiffon!" You did it! This is a great wardrobe that matches your smile. I really love the Vogue blouse.
12/8/09 3:54 PM
KrystalL said...
Wow! I want your wardrobe! Great job, and good luck!
12/9/09 4:02 PM
Em's Summer said...
What a fun wardrobe!!! Everything looks fantastic on you!
12/10/09 0:54 AM
Rosesred said...
I just love all the frilly ruffely goodness of this. It's a lot of fun, without being childish. Love, love, love the tops, they fit you very well.
12/10/09 8:00 AM
bikegrrl said...
Your wardrobe is beautiful! The tops are texturally interesting and all the fit is perfect. You will have a lot of fun wearing all these things!
12/22/09 0:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2561

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4926

photo
by: mimi g.

Review