SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1211 (Santa Monica Tee)

47 more reviews
Viewed 1727 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 388 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/04 1:31 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryBeth said...
Just love to see your work and read your reviews.
2/3/04 7:12 AM
jlg said...
Ann, The top looks so pretty on you. I like the neckline.
2/3/04 5:29 AM
JDpenelope said...
I can see why this is a popular favorite.
2/2/04 10:31 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Ann, I have run into the same problem with photos. Oddly, I found that when I post the URL for a photo in a Comment, instead of in the proper place for it at the top of the review, it magically becomes available and stays that way. I won't even begin to guess why that is....
2/2/04 7:43 PM
Ann Smith said...
Yahoo tells me that my photo information is temporarily unavailable....the mysteries of technology. Hopefully it will be available soon.
2/2/04 7:20 PM
jlg said...
Ann, I can't see it.
2/2/04 5:56 PM
Tropigal said...
Just got this pattern last week. Made 6 of the short-sleeved tops for spring/summer wear here in hot and humid Florida. I tried Marcy Tilton's instructions to make this tee into a cardigan for a twin set. Works great.
2/2/04 2:47 PM
AnneM said...
OK, I finally added this to my wish-list. It always gets such good reviews, and I want a raglan sleeve pattern.
2/2/04 2:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Indygo Junction IJ866 Midtown Trench

photo
by: geniknits

Review
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info