SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS012JR (Jump Rope Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 272 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/09 11:25 AM
Last Updated:10/5/09 11:43 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janella said...
Lovely Lovely Lovely dress! Looks really cool on your daughter.
9/28/09 3:30 PM
laranoelle said...
Adorable! Great job. She looks fab in her new dress! :)
9/28/09 5:43 PM
lucylal said...
Your little dress is gorgeous. I haven't noticed this pattern before. The fabric is great. And can i just say, i have just looked at the pics on your blog, and your alligator cupcakes are fabulous!! My son would just love it. You are very clever!!
9/28/09 6:01 PM
HeyJane said...
What a cute design, and I love your fabric choice. Your stitching looks perfect. She does look neat in her new dress!
9/28/09 9:03 PM
Raye Ann said...
really adorable dress- great job on fabric selection. your model is adorable, too!
9/29/09 10:51 PM
kathleencramer said...
Wow Wow! What a fabulous job on the dress. the fabric is a winner, the pattern is just too cute. Can't say enough. Excellent job. what a great mommy!
10/6/09 9:54 PM
busymomof3 said...
I have been eyeing that pattern and now I'm ordering it!!! Love it and just saw the view A on your blog! Both so very adorable, keep it up!
11/2/09 2:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
No Pattern Used Yoga skirt

photo
by: ChrisS

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now