SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS012JR (Jump Rope Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 272 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/09 11:25 AM
Last Updated:10/5/09 11:43 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janella said...
Lovely Lovely Lovely dress! Looks really cool on your daughter.
9/28/09 3:30 PM
laranoelle said...
Adorable! Great job. She looks fab in her new dress! :)
9/28/09 5:43 PM
lucylal said...
Your little dress is gorgeous. I haven't noticed this pattern before. The fabric is great. And can i just say, i have just looked at the pics on your blog, and your alligator cupcakes are fabulous!! My son would just love it. You are very clever!!
9/28/09 6:01 PM
HeyJane said...
What a cute design, and I love your fabric choice. Your stitching looks perfect. She does look neat in her new dress!
9/28/09 9:03 PM
Raye Ann said...
really adorable dress- great job on fabric selection. your model is adorable, too!
9/29/09 10:51 PM
kathleencramer said...
Wow Wow! What a fabulous job on the dress. the fabric is a winner, the pattern is just too cute. Can't say enough. Excellent job. what a great mommy!
10/6/09 9:54 PM
busymomof3 said...
I have been eyeing that pattern and now I'm ordering it!!! Love it and just saw the view A on your blog! Both so very adorable, keep it up!
11/2/09 2:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 9745

photo
by: lsaspacey

Review