Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS012JR (Jump Rope Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/09 11:25 AM
Last Updated:10/5/09 11:43 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said... (11/2/09 2:27 PM) Reply
I have been eyeing that pattern and now I'm ordering it!!! Love it and just saw the view A on your blog! Both so very adorable, keep it up!
kathleencramer said... (10/6/09 9:54 PM) Reply
Wow Wow! What a fabulous job on the dress. the fabric is a winner, the pattern is just too cute. Can't say enough. Excellent job. what a great mommy!
Raye Ann said... (9/29/09 10:51 PM) Reply
really adorable dress- great job on fabric selection. your model is adorable, too!
HeyJane said... (9/28/09 9:03 PM) Reply
What a cute design, and I love your fabric choice. Your stitching looks perfect. She does look neat in her new dress!
lucylal said... (9/28/09 6:01 PM) Reply
Your little dress is gorgeous. I haven't noticed this pattern before. The fabric is great. And can i just say, i have just looked at the pics on your blog, and your alligator cupcakes are fabulous!! My son would just love it. You are very clever!!
laranoelle said... (9/28/09 5:43 PM) Reply
Adorable! Great job. She looks fab in her new dress! :)
janella said... (9/28/09 3:30 PM) Reply
Lovely Lovely Lovely dress! Looks really cool on your daughter.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Advance Pattern Company 8211

photo
by: guineveres...

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5678

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review