Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS012JR (Jump Rope Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT United States
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/09 11:25 AM
Last Updated:10/5/09 11:43 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
busymomof3 said... (11/2/09 2:27 PM) Reply
I have been eyeing that pattern and now I'm ordering it!!! Love it and just saw the view A on your blog! Both so very adorable, keep it up!
kathleencramer said... (10/6/09 9:54 PM) Reply
Wow Wow! What a fabulous job on the dress. the fabric is a winner, the pattern is just too cute. Can't say enough. Excellent job. what a great mommy!
Raye Ann said... (9/29/09 10:51 PM) Reply
really adorable dress- great job on fabric selection. your model is adorable, too!
HeyJane said... (9/28/09 9:03 PM) Reply
What a cute design, and I love your fabric choice. Your stitching looks perfect. She does look neat in her new dress!
lucylal said... (9/28/09 6:01 PM) Reply
Your little dress is gorgeous. I haven't noticed this pattern before. The fabric is great. And can i just say, i have just looked at the pics on your blog, and your alligator cupcakes are fabulous!! My son would just love it. You are very clever!!
laranoelle said... (9/28/09 5:43 PM) Reply
Adorable! Great job. She looks fab in her new dress! :)
janella said... (9/28/09 3:30 PM) Reply
Lovely Lovely Lovely dress! Looks really cool on your daughter.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Rosie Top

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details