Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2009 wardrobe plan (2009 wardrobe plan)

1 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 84 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/09 9:55 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 3:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (10/25/09 5:58 PM) Reply
Beautiful colors, beautiful fabrics. I applaud your courage in making a leather skirt. I can't wait to see it.
Wino said... (10/25/09 9:36 AM) Reply
Nice selections-I'll be interested in reading the review of the Burda leather skirt-it's so cute!
o3b said... (10/25/09 1:14 AM) Reply
I wish I could express how much I want to see this wardrobe...all done up...NOW! I love your choices - the patterns and the colors. The textures sound dreamy, too.
EleanorSews said... (10/24/09 10:38 PM) Reply
Stunning! I'm looking forward to seeing your wardrobe emerge from the flat version. You do create some lovely things on your sewing machines.
wreninrome said... (10/14/09 7:50 AM) Reply
I'm very jealous! That's a great plan and I can't wait to see it all together.
elily00 said... (10/1/09 12:42 PM) Reply
I love your colors- they look great together! I can't wait to see them all made up :)
CynthiaSue said... (9/28/09 3:16 PM) Reply
Nancy, i love, love your colors! and your croquis thingy or whatever it's callled looks great-really professional. Black Leather skirt! OUTrageous. you go girl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details