SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2009 wardrobe plan (2009 wardrobe plan)

1 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews: 59 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/09 9:55 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 3:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (10/25/09 5:58 PM) Reply
Beautiful colors, beautiful fabrics. I applaud your courage in making a leather skirt. I can't wait to see it.
Wino said... (10/25/09 9:36 AM) Reply
Nice selections-I'll be interested in reading the review of the Burda leather skirt-it's so cute!
o3b said... (10/25/09 1:14 AM) Reply
I wish I could express how much I want to see this wardrobe...all done up...NOW! I love your choices - the patterns and the colors. The textures sound dreamy, too.
EleanorSews said... (10/24/09 10:38 PM) Reply
Stunning! I'm looking forward to seeing your wardrobe emerge from the flat version. You do create some lovely things on your sewing machines.
wreninrome said... (10/14/09 7:50 AM) Reply
I'm very jealous! That's a great plan and I can't wait to see it all together.
elily00 said... (10/1/09 12:42 PM) Reply
I love your colors- they look great together! I can't wait to see them all made up :)
CynthiaSue said... (9/28/09 3:16 PM) Reply
Nancy, i love, love your colors! and your croquis thingy or whatever it's callled looks great-really professional. Black Leather skirt! OUTrageous. you go girl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Missland1

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
New Look 6003

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review