Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2009 wardrobe plan (2009 wardrobe plan)

1 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews: 59 (patterns: 51)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/09 9:55 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 3:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (10/25/09 5:58 PM) Reply
Beautiful colors, beautiful fabrics. I applaud your courage in making a leather skirt. I can't wait to see it.
Wino said... (10/25/09 9:36 AM) Reply
Nice selections-I'll be interested in reading the review of the Burda leather skirt-it's so cute!
o3b said... (10/25/09 1:14 AM) Reply
I wish I could express how much I want to see this wardrobe...all done up...NOW! I love your choices - the patterns and the colors. The textures sound dreamy, too.
EleanorSews said... (10/24/09 10:38 PM) Reply
Stunning! I'm looking forward to seeing your wardrobe emerge from the flat version. You do create some lovely things on your sewing machines.
wreninrome said... (10/14/09 7:50 AM) Reply
I'm very jealous! That's a great plan and I can't wait to see it all together.
elily00 said... (10/1/09 12:42 PM) Reply
I love your colors- they look great together! I can't wait to see them all made up :)
CynthiaSue said... (9/28/09 3:16 PM) Reply
Nancy, i love, love your colors! and your croquis thingy or whatever it's callled looks great-really professional. Black Leather skirt! OUTrageous. you go girl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details