SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2009 wardrobe plan (2009 wardrobe plan)

1 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 84 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/09 9:55 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 3:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said...
Beautiful colors, beautiful fabrics. I applaud your courage in making a leather skirt. I can't wait to see it.
10/25/09 5:58 PM
Wino said...
Nice selections-I'll be interested in reading the review of the Burda leather skirt-it's so cute!
10/25/09 9:36 AM
o3b said...
I wish I could express how much I want to see this wardrobe...all done up...NOW! I love your choices - the patterns and the colors. The textures sound dreamy, too.
10/25/09 1:14 AM
EleanorSews said...
Stunning! I'm looking forward to seeing your wardrobe emerge from the flat version. You do create some lovely things on your sewing machines.
10/24/09 10:38 PM
wreninrome said...
I'm very jealous! That's a great plan and I can't wait to see it all together.
10/14/09 7:50 AM
elily00 said...
I love your colors- they look great together! I can't wait to see them all made up :)
10/1/09 12:42 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Nancy, i love, love your colors! and your croquis thingy or whatever it's callled looks great-really professional. Black Leather skirt! OUTrageous. you go girl!
9/28/09 3:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Projects By Jane Sexy Zippy Wristlet

photo
by: Sdtex

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

More Info