SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Fashion Sewing Group> 1960 (twin set)

7 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/09 1:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Love your cardigan and it looks great. I have this pattern and must get it made! Her patterns are wonderful.
10/3/09 2:36 PM
davin said...
Thanks for this; I just bought this pattern. Seems to me the longer length provides for use of a belt, which you see all over now. Davin
10/3/09 4:26 PM
librarylady said...
Thanks for the review... I've been meaning to buy this pattern, and now I will!
10/3/09 5:51 PM
nancy2001 said...
Great looking cardigan.
10/3/09 5:53 PM
Athene said...
Lovely cardigan and buttons.
10/3/09 7:29 PM
FloraNature said...
Lovely cardi! I think the hemline looks really nice and your buttons are gorgeous!
10/4/09 7:25 AM
Christas said...
Very nice cardigan! It looks so nice on you. Great buttons!
10/4/09 9:43 AM
cmarie12 said...
I love how you changed the buttons and made them your own! Great touch for a great topper!
10/4/09 10:34 AM
Karine said...
I really like your cardigan. This is a great pattern and I'm sure you'll use it many times, now that you've got this accomplishment under your belt!
10/4/09 11:28 AM
barbcl said...
Terrific cardigan, and your tip for customizing buttons is great! Thanks!
10/4/09 12:23 PM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
This looks great, and your fabric choice is perfect.
10/5/09 9:10 PM
Peggy L said...
I love your cardigan and the buttons are perfect. I have had this pattern for ages. I think I need to move it up in the queue.
10/22/09 6:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Montessori Child\'s Apron

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review