Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Fashion Sewing Group: 1960 (twin set) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 312 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/09 1:15 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Love your cardigan and it looks great. I have this pattern and must get it made! Her patterns are wonderful.
10/3/09 2:36 PM
davin said...
Thanks for this; I just bought this pattern. Seems to me the longer length provides for use of a belt, which you see all over now. Davin
10/3/09 4:26 PM
librarylady said...
Thanks for the review... I've been meaning to buy this pattern, and now I will!
10/3/09 5:51 PM
nancy2001 said...
Great looking cardigan.
10/3/09 5:53 PM
Athene said...
Lovely cardigan and buttons.
10/3/09 7:29 PM
FloraNature said...
Lovely cardi! I think the hemline looks really nice and your buttons are gorgeous!
10/4/09 7:25 AM
Christas said...
Very nice cardigan! It looks so nice on you. Great buttons!
10/4/09 9:43 AM
cmarie12 said...
I love how you changed the buttons and made them your own! Great touch for a great topper!
10/4/09 10:34 AM
Karine said...
I really like your cardigan. This is a great pattern and I'm sure you'll use it many times, now that you've got this accomplishment under your belt!
10/4/09 11:28 AM
barbcl said...
Terrific cardigan, and your tip for customizing buttons is great! Thanks!
10/4/09 12:23 PM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
This looks great, and your fabric choice is perfect.
10/5/09 9:10 PM
Peggy L said...
I love your cardigan and the buttons are perfect. I have had this pattern for ages. I think I need to move it up in the queue.
10/22/09 6:27 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2007-115 Pencil Skirt
photo
Review by touran on 8/2/07
Read Review

SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern
SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern
Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chelsea Bubble Jumper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chelsea Bubble Jumper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4213
photo
Review by Mrs4Him on 4/9/12
Read Review

Vogue 1136 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 1136 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6392 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )
McCalls 6392 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us