SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 3197 (Lydia)

21 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:senaSews
photo

 
 
About senaSewsstar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/09 5:01 AM
Last Updated:10/14/09 5:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very cute top.
10/14/09 7:33 AM
mhk3boys said...
Love your tops! All of the Lydia versions you have created are so awesome!
10/14/09 9:31 AM
Annette1 said...
Hey, when a pattern is as flattering and chic as this one, it would be a crime NOT to make it again and again. :o) And I for one LOVE the gray. Very sophisticated. :o)
10/14/09 11:45 AM
LynnRowe said...
Must..have..that..now!!! GIMME!!! If it's charcoal, grey, silver, I call that a "wardrobe staple". And want it!!! LOVE your top!!! Did I mention...GIMME!!! ?
10/14/09 12:50 PM
Re Becca said...
I think that the details that you use keep it from being boring even if it is in gray. Very stylish!
10/14/09 1:04 PM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous top! Love the details you have added, they are fab. Very clever! And thanks for making your blog bilingual - very considerate to us monoglot English speakers. :-)
10/14/09 2:53 PM
sewcrazy53 said...
Gray is good. Some people stick to black, like our receptionist. Your English is very good. Great job with the sewing.
10/14/09 9:44 PM
barbcl said...
Gray is a fab tone that can make any outfit look richer. Your latest Lydia is exceptionally chic and looks great !
10/16/09 10:37 AM
senaSews said...
No, sorry, don't want to give this one away *lol* Thank you all for your comments on my top. I will share a tutorial on this one with you on my blog really soon!
10/18/09 10:17 AM
senaSews said...
You can find a tutorial how to sew it on my blog here: http://sewbedo.blogspot.com/2009/10/how-to-sew-bow-tie-lydia.html
12/11/09 5:41 AM
DivaQ said...
I absolutely adore your top!
12/11/09 12:07 PM
Renren said...
Very lovely! I'm amazed what everyone has done with the Lydia tee!
10/31/10 11:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now