SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio (Trio)

13 more reviews
Viewed 652 times 
Reviewed by:Terri K
photo

 
 
About Terri Kstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/03
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/09 1:19 PM
Last Updated:10/14/09 1:32 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said... (4/17/10 4:17 PM) Reply
I definitely must buy this pattern. Love all your pants and tops!
barbcl said... (10/16/09 10:32 AM) Reply
Your items are lovely. I really like the looks of those pants! Very smart outfits!
marthamyers said... (10/15/09 12:10 PM) Reply
I love, love, love all of your pieces. Thanks so much for all the slides showing the various pieces. Your work is wonderful and so is your sense of color. I do have a couple of questions about the Trio pants. Did you line either pair? Also why did you go down a size? Is that something you usually do with SW bottoms? Thanks.
Kemish said... (10/15/09 10:54 AM) Reply
I just finished the pants of the Trio last night. I also made the blouse (top) and the T-shirt, too. Yours are really beautifull and look great. I was a little aprehensive about the pants, but they fit great right from the pattern. Yours look great on you. It is a wonderful ensemble - your choice of fabrics is really good, especially the top.
renren said... (10/15/09 8:38 AM) Reply
Love all the pictures and the ensembles you have created. Wow!!! Your clothing always looks so elegant and well-crafted . . . very fitting for an advanced sewist.
Fran S said... (10/14/09 10:53 PM) Reply
Very nice! I like your new Liberty shirt as well. I think that is one of my favorite Sewing Workshop patterns!
Nancywin said... (10/14/09 10:06 PM) Reply
These look great. I wish I could see all of your pictures, but Flicker is only letting me see a couple.
moushka said... (10/14/09 6:55 PM) Reply
Beautiful pants, Terri. They look fantastic with the coordinates you've made. Your sewing is always so inspiring.
FreyaStark said... (10/14/09 5:11 PM) Reply
Very nice. I like the batik shirt especially. It gives me an idea.
Mary M. said... (10/14/09 1:50 PM) Reply
Wonderful review, Terri, and I also loved the photos. Thank you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Butterick 6520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's 6604

photo
by: Dianne22

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details