SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1031 (Riveria Boulevard Cardigan-Jac)

17 more reviews
Viewed 575 times 
Reviewed by:twinkle72
photo

 
 
About twinkle72star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 66
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/09 6:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Immelu said...
Looks great!
10/21/09 8:23 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
Nice looking jacket. I love the detailing!
10/21/09 8:41 AM
sew obsessed said...
I just got done with this jacket and haven't had time to review it yet! I love this pattern. Yours looks great! I love the bright color.
10/21/09 9:04 AM
twinkle72 said...
Thank you all for the compliments! Dear Sew Obsessed, I'm looking forward to seeing your jacket and what you thought of the pattern.
10/21/09 9:14 AM
Nancy K said...
It looks great in a bright color. I may think about making this again in a bright color for spring.
10/21/09 9:29 AM
no7262 said...
It is very cute! I would like to see more pictures of it if you could? Nora :)
10/21/09 11:22 AM
michellep74 said...
I just pre-washed fabric for this--it's my next project on my list. Your version is very cute and very encouraging!
10/21/09 11:44 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking jacket - I really like your choice of color!
10/21/09 4:16 PM
twinkle72 said...
Hi Nora, I am not sure how to add more pictures here, but I do have more pictures of it over at my blog http://makingtheseam.blogspot.com/ Dear Gatorgirl...I went to UF a looong time ago. I do love orange!
10/21/09 5:43 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Great jacket! Yummy color!
10/21/09 6:52 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice jacket. I love all the details.
10/22/09 3:46 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Lovely jacket, great color. I've been eyeing this pattern and your jacket is NOT helping my reserve. LOL!
10/22/09 7:27 AM
barbcl said...
Great looking jacket in a terrific fabric and color!
10/22/09 11:44 AM
becca a said...
I love your jacket. It is a beautiful, flattering color, and it looks great on you. What nice neat topstitching. I have been on the fence about ordering this pattern and may have to get it having seen yours.
10/22/09 5:17 PM
becca a said...
I love your jacket. It is a beautiful, flattering color, and it looks great on you. What nice neat topstitching. I have been on the fence about ordering this pattern and may have to get it having seen yours.
10/22/09 5:17 PM
becca a said...
I love your jacket. It is a beautiful, flattering color, and it looks great on you. What nice neat topstitching. I have been on the fence about ordering this pattern and may have to get it having seen yours.
10/22/09 5:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Butterick 5260

photo
by: marec

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6125

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review