SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

29 more reviews
Viewed 779 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews written: 70
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/09 5:26 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 5:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said...
You did a wonderful job! All of the movement with the stripes is very stylish. It looks expensive.
9/20/12 9:54 AM
dorothyn said...
Hey Robin, this is really cute! I was checking out the pattern sale and found this one. Very nice implementation.
5/15/10 8:01 AM
Meredith P said...
I love what you did with the stripes! It's a great top on you. It will be really easy to whip up some more in the future.
11/10/09 12:12 PM
Barbara V said...
What a fun play with stripes! I love what you did with it. The fit and style look great on you. Thank you for the kind comment on my review :-)
11/1/09 10:15 PM
sewsincere said...
Very nice!!
10/27/09 7:38 AM
Kayseri said...
Great T, I love the stripe placement
10/27/09 4:29 AM
barbcl said...
That's a beautiful and sharp Tee. Great job with the stripes.
10/26/09 1:37 PM
Christas said...
I love this! This is one really cool top! The stripes are a perfect detail to make this a very unique and great looking top.
10/25/09 10:22 PM
Sharon M said...
I love this tee!
10/25/09 7:40 PM
MaryDB said...
Love this T - what an interesting design. Thanks for the review.
10/25/09 7:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 6243

photo
by: caper81

Review
Kwik Sew 3976

photo
by: CommanderK...

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now