SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

29 more reviews
Viewed 806 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/09 5:26 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 5:31 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Baja Susana said... (9/20/12 9:54 AM) Reply
You did a wonderful job! All of the movement with the stripes is very stylish. It looks expensive.
dorothyn said... (5/15/10 8:01 AM) Reply
Hey Robin, this is really cute! I was checking out the pattern sale and found this one. Very nice implementation.
Meredith P said... (11/10/09 12:12 PM) Reply
I love what you did with the stripes! It's a great top on you. It will be really easy to whip up some more in the future.
Barbara V said... (11/1/09 10:15 PM) Reply
What a fun play with stripes! I love what you did with it. The fit and style look great on you. Thank you for the kind comment on my review :-)
sewsincere said... (10/27/09 7:38 AM) Reply
Very nice!!
Kayseri said... (10/27/09 4:29 AM) Reply
Great T, I love the stripe placement
barbcl said... (10/26/09 1:37 PM) Reply
That's a beautiful and sharp Tee. Great job with the stripes.
Christas said... (10/25/09 10:22 PM) Reply
I love this! This is one really cool top! The stripes are a perfect detail to make this a very unique and great looking top.
Sharon M said... (10/25/09 7:40 PM) Reply
I love this tee!
MaryDB said... (10/25/09 7:07 PM) Reply
Love this T - what an interesting design. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5450

photo
by: SewWil

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details
Burda 7866

photo
by: grays08

Review