SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

29 more reviews
Viewed 778 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews written: 70
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/09 5:26 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 5:31 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said...
You did a wonderful job! All of the movement with the stripes is very stylish. It looks expensive.
9/20/12 9:54 AM
dorothyn said...
Hey Robin, this is really cute! I was checking out the pattern sale and found this one. Very nice implementation.
5/15/10 8:01 AM
Meredith P said...
I love what you did with the stripes! It's a great top on you. It will be really easy to whip up some more in the future.
11/10/09 12:12 PM
Barbara V said...
What a fun play with stripes! I love what you did with it. The fit and style look great on you. Thank you for the kind comment on my review :-)
11/1/09 10:15 PM
sewsincere said...
Very nice!!
10/27/09 7:38 AM
Kayseri said...
Great T, I love the stripe placement
10/27/09 4:29 AM
barbcl said...
That's a beautiful and sharp Tee. Great job with the stripes.
10/26/09 1:37 PM
Christas said...
I love this! This is one really cool top! The stripes are a perfect detail to make this a very unique and great looking top.
10/25/09 10:22 PM
Sharon M said...
I love this tee!
10/25/09 7:40 PM
MaryDB said...
Love this T - what an interesting design. Thanks for the review.
10/25/09 7:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Fishsticks Designs Emmy Top & Dress

photo
by: khurtdvm

Review
Kwik Sew 3146

photo
by: Pickledwea...

Review

Pattern

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

More Info