Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2745 (CHILD'S FLEECE COAT, PANTS AND)

6 more reviews
Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:marycds
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marycdsstar
AZ USA
Member since: 8/21/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/09 11:13 PM
Last Updated:10/26/09 1:57 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sew4grands said... (11/25/11 8:24 PM) Reply
I would love make this for my DGD, I'll give it a try
sew4grands said... (11/25/11 8:24 PM) Reply
I would love make this for my DGD, I'll give it a try
jeanharville said... (11/3/09 3:52 PM) Reply
ooops! sorry I forgot this is not a KS pattern. But it did have good instructions :>)
jeanharville said... (11/3/09 3:49 PM) Reply
I made this in pink for my DGD last winter and she loved it and got tons of complements on it. Yours is adorable and just like the pattern. And it seemed surprisingly easy to make. But KS always has good instructions.
marycds said... (10/26/09 1:40 PM) Reply
katlew, thanks for trying to help. Do you mean there should or shouldn't be a space? When I copy it there is a space at that beginning href and a. So frustrating. I'll try to do a tip that has the rolled hem finish.
katlew03 said... (10/26/09 12:44 PM) Reply
Are you putting the space between the a and the href? It took me forever to get the links to work correctly. Finally found that I was omitting just one tiny part of the "code". Hope you can fix it because this looks like such a cute outfit and we'd love to see it better.
iriemomma said... (10/26/09 9:38 AM) Reply
I love it!
Trephas2003 said... (10/26/09 5:41 AM) Reply
It looks cute!
marycds said... (10/26/09 1:45 AM) Reply
Sorry, I've tried 3 times to get that first link to work. click here" target="_blank">Click Here Maybe this will work.
michalklimer said... (10/26/09 1:02 AM) Reply
This is ust adorable! I love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Burda 7347

photo
by: ColeenS

Review
Simplicity 2153

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details