Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Vogue 7975 or Kwik Sew 3258">The Contemporary Couture Jacket Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 85 (Sweater Wrap)

3 more reviews
Viewed 527 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 78
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/09 1:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barbcl said... (11/1/09 12:16 PM) Reply
A beautiful sweater wrap! The fabric is lovely and nice for the holiday season. Great look!
JEF said... (11/1/09 9:29 AM) Reply
Very pretty - that fabric is perfect. Just to be different - I really like the view with the self-fabric belt :)
DorothyK said... (11/1/09 9:21 AM) Reply
This is a great sweater. I love the fabric. I'm going to check out Silhouette Patterns.
LollyVee said... (11/1/09 6:17 AM) Reply
Love this cardigan. They are so high fashion at the moment! Thanks for the review...would love to see a pic of the back!
valerie sews said... (10/31/09 4:38 PM) Reply
Very cute sweater wrap. I like the collar, the material, the whole effect.
ssssdeb said... (10/31/09 4:08 PM) Reply
The collar just wraps around the back - no hood. It lays very nicely. I have two teens - the compliment was from my younger teen! Thanks though :)
Kayseri said... (10/31/09 4:03 PM) Reply
This is just lovely, I want one :-)
davin said... (10/31/09 2:34 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review; cardigans everywhere! Davin
ssssdeb said... (10/31/09 2:17 PM) Reply
Pictures should be fixed now.
homejewel said... (10/31/09 2:02 PM) Reply
Edited: Thanks for fixing the pictures. I really like this style - very fun. I went to the website that shows the line drawing and it almost looks like it is a hood in the back, but I'm thinking that it probably isn't. Can you clear that up for me? My favorite view is with the belt. PS - You look too young to have a teenager! But a compliment from a teenager - that's great! LOL
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: Polycotton

Review