SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Studio Tantrum> Feliz (Feliz (Halloween witch))

18 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:dakotasews
photo

 
 
About dakotasewsstar
USA
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews: 39 (patterns: 39)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/09 3:07 PM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (11/9/09 7:35 PM) Reply
What a fun 'witch's outfit', with the colorful outfit. Looks like a great pattern.
dakotasews said... (11/4/09 10:31 PM) Reply
Colorkitten, my daughter loved the dress I showed her on your blog. Her only requirement was that it twirled. I used the Feliz pattern for Christmas dresses so I had everything traced too which made things easier. I agree it is a great pattern - fairly timeless too, I think.
colorkitten said... (11/3/09 7:31 AM) Reply
Ha, I was about to post that I used the feliz pattern last year for my daughter's witch costume -- when I saw that you linked to my blog!! Your example is awesome - I love how colorful it is (I was working under strict orders to "only use orange and black, mommy!") Our still gets worn regularly -- isn't feliz a great dress?
AuntieShel said... (11/1/09 10:22 AM) Reply
This is so wonderful, looking at all these beautiful costumes this morning. None like this came by my house last night!!
Sandi S said... (11/1/09 0:24 AM) Reply
really cute - I love, love, love this pattern - have yet to see a version that wasn't cute and this is certainly no exception!
Morisot said... (10/31/09 7:54 PM) Reply
Your embellishments made this a work of art. Your daughter looks adorable in it.
Barbara V said... (10/31/09 6:28 PM) Reply
That is so adorable and a perfect Halloween fashion statement! I bet your daughter loves wearing it. Great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewaholic Patterns 1401

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review