SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Studio Tantrum> Feliz (Feliz (Halloween witch))

18 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:dakotasews
photo

 
 
About dakotasewsstar
USA
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/09 3:07 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
That is so adorable and a perfect Halloween fashion statement! I bet your daughter loves wearing it. Great job.
10/31/09 6:28 PM
Morisot said...
Your embellishments made this a work of art. Your daughter looks adorable in it.
10/31/09 7:54 PM
Sandi S said...
really cute - I love, love, love this pattern - have yet to see a version that wasn't cute and this is certainly no exception!
11/1/09 0:24 AM
AuntieShel said...
This is so wonderful, looking at all these beautiful costumes this morning. None like this came by my house last night!!
11/1/09 10:22 AM
colorkitten said...
Ha, I was about to post that I used the feliz pattern last year for my daughter's witch costume -- when I saw that you linked to my blog!! Your example is awesome - I love how colorful it is (I was working under strict orders to "only use orange and black, mommy!") Our still gets worn regularly -- isn't feliz a great dress?
11/3/09 7:31 AM
dakotasews said...
Colorkitten, my daughter loved the dress I showed her on your blog. Her only requirement was that it twirled. I used the Feliz pattern for Christmas dresses so I had everything traced too which made things easier. I agree it is a great pattern - fairly timeless too, I think.
11/4/09 10:31 PM
AnneM said...
What a fun 'witch's outfit', with the colorful outfit. Looks like a great pattern.
11/9/09 7:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Australian Smocking & Embroidery Magazine 99-2012-34

photo
by: Ejegmama

Review
New Look 6030

photo
by: twilltape

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now