Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1102 (MISSES' DRESS) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 841 times 15 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:ConnieBJ
photo
Friend of PR
About ConnieBJstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 12/31/03
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/09 9:16 PM
Last Updated:11/2/09 9:19 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $30.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryDB said...
It's a very pretty dress, and fits great. But that picture of your daughters...they are gorgeous. Nice work!
11/2/09 9:26 PM
sewnini said...
lovely dress, I'll have to whip this up in spring!
11/2/09 10:06 PM
Athene said...
A very pretty dress and such a lovely photo of your beautiful daughters.
11/2/09 10:41 PM
Aixoise said...
Such lovely daughters. Nice dress, too. Thanks for the photos and review.
11/3/09 1:11 AM
LollyVee said...
Very pretty dress!
11/3/09 7:59 AM
Peter in NYC said...
Beautiful dress and a wonderful color!
11/3/09 8:05 AM
MarianS said...
Beautiful dress! Hi, Connie. I'm still beading the lace!
11/3/09 8:59 AM
fryman said...
nice dress and lovely color but really now. . .it was the photo of your beautiful daughters which get the highest marks!!
11/3/09 5:55 PM
Raye Ann said...
so lovely! just beautiful in that yellow print. i just purchased this pattern tonight on sale. i thought i could modify it for a maternity dress- imagine my delight to see that you made the dress for maternity as well! i have more than a little bump- I am 27 weeks along, but I think I can modify the bodice and skirt to compensate:)
4/15/10 0:11 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Simplicity 4076
photo
Review by mochimo on 3/17/10
Read Review

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Details
Price: $26.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S School Bus T-Shirt Digital Pattern (6m-4)
Oliver + S School Bus T-Shirt Digital Pattern (6m-4)

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6085 Misses' Shirt
photo
Review by Sew it sea... on 5/3/04
Read Review

McCalls 6849 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6849 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2613 Pattern( Size ONESIZE )
Simplicity 2613 Pattern( Size ONESIZE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us