SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9392 oop (Misses' StarTREK COSTUME)

Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:SisterBelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SisterBelle
TX United States
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/09 10:19 PM
Last Updated:11/2/09 10:26 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftinginmycave2 said... (12/22/10 11:39 PM) Reply
Oh no! A red shirt! ;) Seriously, it looks great! I would wish you to live long and prosper, but you know what happens to red shirts. :-} http://www.gocomics.com/foxtrot/
LaurieEm said... (2/14/10 1:12 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I have this in my stash and now perhaps I'll do it. Your comments are enticing and your finished uniform is very attractive. Ah, I miss the ST-NG series. I think it was the very best.
heathercampbell29 said... (11/6/09 9:28 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and made it ages ago. I made mine into a dress but agree that it is a great, authentic looking ST:TNG uniform.
Peter in NYC said... (11/3/09 8:06 AM) Reply
Oh that made me laugh. Great costume!
Trephas2003 said... (11/3/09 5:49 AM) Reply
It looks beautiful!
GwenH said... (11/2/09 10:33 PM) Reply
That's a great looking uniform! Just today I happened to be looking at Star Trek uniforms on a website that had decent men's uniforms, but the women had a choice of a skin tight stretchy sheath dress in red or blue. It looked vaguely Star Trek, while yours looks like the real thing. You have me disappointed the pattern is out of print.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details