Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9392 oop (Misses' StarTREK COSTUME)

Viewed 121 times 
Reviewed by:SisterBelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SisterBelle
TX United States
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/09 10:19 PM
Last Updated:11/2/09 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftinginmycave2 said... (12/22/10 11:39 PM) Reply
Oh no! A red shirt! ;) Seriously, it looks great! I would wish you to live long and prosper, but you know what happens to red shirts. :-} http://www.gocomics.com/foxtrot/
LaurieEm said... (2/14/10 1:12 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I have this in my stash and now perhaps I'll do it. Your comments are enticing and your finished uniform is very attractive. Ah, I miss the ST-NG series. I think it was the very best.
heathercampbell29 said... (11/6/09 9:28 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and made it ages ago. I made mine into a dress but agree that it is a great, authentic looking ST:TNG uniform.
Peter in NYC said... (11/3/09 8:06 AM) Reply
Oh that made me laugh. Great costume!
Trephas2003 said... (11/3/09 5:49 AM) Reply
It looks beautiful!
GwenH said... (11/2/09 10:33 PM) Reply
That's a great looking uniform! Just today I happened to be looking at Star Trek uniforms on a website that had decent men's uniforms, but the women had a choice of a skin tight stretchy sheath dress in red or blue. It looked vaguely Star Trek, while yours looks like the real thing. You have me disappointed the pattern is out of print.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Burda 6933

photo
by: saturnrose

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details