SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5335 (coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:Patricia Schoeman
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patricia Schoemanstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/16/05
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/09 9:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Suits / Separates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Shy said...
Providing videos is such a wonderful idea. Your skirt looks great, and I love the button detail. Thanks for the great review/videos.
11/12/09 11:57 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful skirt and WONDERFUL videos. Thank you SO much; the invisible zipper is something I really need help with and your videos are so helpful. Love the buttons on your skirt, too.
11/13/09 1:18 AM
LollyVee said...
Patricia, baie dankie vir die interesante video. Ek kan glad nie `n "invisible zipper' in sit nie! I need to learn! Your skirt is expertly made and the zipper and buttons give it a professional touch! Mooi so! Vanessa in Suid Afrika.
11/13/09 2:40 PM
vivianna said...
Thank you for the wonderful tutorial!! Beautiful skirt.
11/14/09 9:04 AM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Dear Patricia, watching your instruction video helped me very much sewing in an invisible zipper. Thank you very much! Great skirt you made and very well done. I'm looking forward seeing more garments and also videos of you. You've got such a lovely accent, too, I enjoyed listening to you.
11/18/09 5:35 PM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Dear Patricia, watching your instruction video helped me very much sewing in an invisible zipper. Thank you very much! Great skirt you made and very well done. I'm looking forward seeing more garments and also videos of you. You've got such a lovely accent, too, I enjoyed listening to you.
11/18/09 7:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 8898

photo
by: SecondHand...

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now