SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5335 (coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:Patricia Schoeman
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patricia Schoemanstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/16/05
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/09 9:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Suits / Separates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GermanKleinigkeit said... (11/18/09 7:02 PM) Reply
Dear Patricia, watching your instruction video helped me very much sewing in an invisible zipper. Thank you very much! Great skirt you made and very well done. I'm looking forward seeing more garments and also videos of you. You've got such a lovely accent, too, I enjoyed listening to you.
GermanKleinigkeit said... (11/18/09 5:35 PM) Reply
Dear Patricia, watching your instruction video helped me very much sewing in an invisible zipper. Thank you very much! Great skirt you made and very well done. I'm looking forward seeing more garments and also videos of you. You've got such a lovely accent, too, I enjoyed listening to you.
vivianna said... (11/14/09 9:04 AM) Reply
Thank you for the wonderful tutorial!! Beautiful skirt.
LollyVee said... (11/13/09 2:40 PM) Reply
Patricia, baie dankie vir die interesante video. Ek kan glad nie `n "invisible zipper' in sit nie! I need to learn! Your skirt is expertly made and the zipper and buttons give it a professional touch! Mooi so! Vanessa in Suid Afrika.
renren said... (11/13/09 1:18 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt and WONDERFUL videos. Thank you SO much; the invisible zipper is something I really need help with and your videos are so helpful. Love the buttons on your skirt, too.
Sew Shy said... (11/12/09 11:57 PM) Reply
Providing videos is such a wonderful idea. Your skirt looks great, and I love the button detail. Thanks for the great review/videos.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Postage Stamp Quilt

photo
by: jannw

Review
Vogue Patterns 8886

photo
by: Clareew

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details