SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2009-4 (Square Tunic and Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 224 times 
Reviewed by:Speech girl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Speech girlstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 5/11/03
Reviews written: 115
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/09 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
WOW...this looks better than the magazine picture! I am amazed. Really nice job and fabric. :) Nice outfit!
11/13/09 5:17 PM
jannw said...
Your outfit is way cuter than the magazines. nice job..very good looking top
11/13/09 10:17 PM
Karen6790 said...
I keep looking at that pattern and putting it away again, but yours is cute enough that I might try it now. Thanks for the bias tape vs clear elastic comparison.
11/13/09 10:53 PM
sewsue said...
Your whole outfit looks great, I have both these patterns and never thought of combining them. Thanks for the inspiration.
11/14/09 1:40 AM
Rebecca D said...
It's a great outfit, looks very stylish and comfortable.
11/14/09 9:45 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Despite your "glum expression," you look very nice in your outfit. This is a pattern I wasn't too sure about when I first saw it, but I think it looks great.
11/14/09 12:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6503

photo
by: Mauude

Review
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now