SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2009-4 (Square Tunic and Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:Speech girl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Speech girlstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/03
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 124)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/09 12:06 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Speech girl using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said... (11/14/09 12:25 PM) Reply
Despite your "glum expression," you look very nice in your outfit. This is a pattern I wasn't too sure about when I first saw it, but I think it looks great.
Rebecca D said... (11/14/09 9:45 AM) Reply
It's a great outfit, looks very stylish and comfortable.
sewsue said... (11/14/09 1:40 AM) Reply
Your whole outfit looks great, I have both these patterns and never thought of combining them. Thanks for the inspiration.
Karen6790 said... (11/13/09 10:53 PM) Reply
I keep looking at that pattern and putting it away again, but yours is cute enough that I might try it now. Thanks for the bias tape vs clear elastic comparison.
jannw said... (11/13/09 10:17 PM) Reply
Your outfit is way cuter than the magazines. nice job..very good looking top
Mufffet said... (11/13/09 5:17 PM) Reply
WOW...this looks better than the magazine picture! I am amazed. Really nice job and fabric. :) Nice outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-124

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details