SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2009-4 (Square Tunic and Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:Speech girl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Speech girlstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 5/11/03
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/09 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said... (11/14/09 12:25 PM) Reply
Despite your "glum expression," you look very nice in your outfit. This is a pattern I wasn't too sure about when I first saw it, but I think it looks great.
Rebecca D said... (11/14/09 9:45 AM) Reply
It's a great outfit, looks very stylish and comfortable.
sewsue said... (11/14/09 1:40 AM) Reply
Your whole outfit looks great, I have both these patterns and never thought of combining them. Thanks for the inspiration.
Karen6790 said... (11/13/09 10:53 PM) Reply
I keep looking at that pattern and putting it away again, but yours is cute enough that I might try it now. Thanks for the bias tape vs clear elastic comparison.
jannw said... (11/13/09 10:17 PM) Reply
Your outfit is way cuter than the magazines. nice job..very good looking top
Mufffet said... (11/13/09 5:17 PM) Reply
WOW...this looks better than the magazine picture! I am amazed. Really nice job and fabric. :) Nice outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Pattern Details