Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2009-4 (Square Tunic and Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:Speech girl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Speech girlstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/03
Reviews: 127 (patterns: 122)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/09 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Speech girl using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said... (11/14/09 12:25 PM) Reply
Despite your "glum expression," you look very nice in your outfit. This is a pattern I wasn't too sure about when I first saw it, but I think it looks great.
Rebecca D said... (11/14/09 9:45 AM) Reply
It's a great outfit, looks very stylish and comfortable.
sewsue said... (11/14/09 1:40 AM) Reply
Your whole outfit looks great, I have both these patterns and never thought of combining them. Thanks for the inspiration.
Karen6790 said... (11/13/09 10:53 PM) Reply
I keep looking at that pattern and putting it away again, but yours is cute enough that I might try it now. Thanks for the bias tape vs clear elastic comparison.
jannw said... (11/13/09 10:17 PM) Reply
Your outfit is way cuter than the magazines. nice job..very good looking top
Mufffet said... (11/13/09 5:17 PM) Reply
WOW...this looks better than the magazine picture! I am amazed. Really nice job and fabric. :) Nice outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 7520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Pattern Details
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6604

photo
by: Dianne22

Review