SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2009-4 (Square Tunic and Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:Speech girl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Speech girlstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 5/11/03
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/09 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said... (11/14/09 12:25 PM) Reply
Despite your "glum expression," you look very nice in your outfit. This is a pattern I wasn't too sure about when I first saw it, but I think it looks great.
Rebecca D said... (11/14/09 9:45 AM) Reply
It's a great outfit, looks very stylish and comfortable.
sewsue said... (11/14/09 1:40 AM) Reply
Your whole outfit looks great, I have both these patterns and never thought of combining them. Thanks for the inspiration.
Karen6790 said... (11/13/09 10:53 PM) Reply
I keep looking at that pattern and putting it away again, but yours is cute enough that I might try it now. Thanks for the bias tape vs clear elastic comparison.
jannw said... (11/13/09 10:17 PM) Reply
Your outfit is way cuter than the magazines. nice job..very good looking top
Mufffet said... (11/13/09 5:17 PM) Reply
WOW...this looks better than the magazine picture! I am amazed. Really nice job and fabric. :) Nice outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2281

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review