SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2816 (Unisex vests)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1106 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 196
Favored by: 394 people
patterns reviewed: 183
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/04 1:59 PM
Last Updated:2/16/04 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Jackets    Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kathi s said...
Really nice job. DH bought me a Liz Claybourne vest like this which was horrendously expensive. I like your's as much or better!
2/16/04 10:06 PM
sailonsilvergirl said...
Very nice! I like the contrast details!
2/16/04 4:43 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Sammie ... shearling!! Thanks! I was having a mental moment :-) and couldn't remember what this stuff is called. MaryBeth -- no, I didn't digitize this ... just put together some bits and pieces. Thanks everyone else for the nice comments.
2/16/04 3:12 PM
Deepika said...
Debbie, your vest is amazing. Very RTW!!!
2/16/04 3:09 PM
JDpenelope said...
I really really like this vest! Thanks for all the ideas. Very creative.
2/16/04 3:09 PM
MaryBeth said...
This is very professionally done and wonderful. I assume this was a gift for some lucky family member. Did you custom digitize the embroidery?
2/16/04 2:54 PM
CatherineN said...
Great looking, better than RTW
2/16/04 2:31 PM
Sammie said...
What a good idea for Faux Shearling - the vest looks REALLY nice. I love it. Thanks for the great idea!
2/16/04 2:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

StyleArc Linda Stretch Pant

photo
by: KatC83

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now
Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review