Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2700 (Misses & Miss Petite Pants: Am)

45 more reviews
Viewed 966 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 285 (patterns: 241)
Favored by: 128 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/09 11:48 PM
Last Updated:11/28/09 1:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chunter said... (1/4/10 11:14 PM) Reply
Thanks for the follow up!
Jane S said... (11/21/09 7:50 PM) Reply
Of course I have this pattern and your good fitting pants are an inspiration to actually sew it. What a useful review, thanks.
j222b said... (11/19/09 12:59 PM) Reply
I always like your reviews. Nice pants.
LindsayT said... (11/19/09 10:08 AM) Reply
You do such a good job with pants--I'm envious!
renren said... (11/19/09 9:51 AM) Reply
Very nice. I especially love how you used a soft cotton print for the waistband lining (facing?) and the pockets. Everything looks so professionally done.
DivaQ said... (11/18/09 10:21 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! I have this pattern on my list of next to make. Thanks for the review. It was very helpful.
Mlandry said... (11/18/09 9:58 AM) Reply
These came out great! Thanks so much for your review and pictures- they are always really helpful.
Rhoda K said... (11/18/09 9:10 AM) Reply
The pants look very nice - great fit. As always a very helpful review.
jannw said... (11/18/09 7:33 AM) Reply
Thank you for the notes on the instructions and sizing..they turned out beautifully for you..
Rebecca D said... (11/18/09 6:16 AM) Reply
These turned out very well, great fit. And I like the leg width after your alteration.
Annette1 said... (11/18/09 2:27 AM) Reply
I see you've got your little helper there with you for the fittings. :o) These pants turned out BEAUTIFULLY and are quite flattering, to boot. I love the picture of the construction of the waistband/fly/pockets, too. These may turn out to be another TNT!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 6751

photo
by: ak21

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details