SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2700 (Misses & Miss Petite Pants: Am)

45 more reviews
Viewed 958 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 274
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/09 11:48 PM
Last Updated:11/28/09 1:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chunter said...
Thanks for the follow up!
1/4/10 11:14 PM
Jane S said...
Of course I have this pattern and your good fitting pants are an inspiration to actually sew it. What a useful review, thanks.
11/21/09 7:50 PM
j222b said...
I always like your reviews. Nice pants.
11/19/09 12:59 PM
LindsayT said...
You do such a good job with pants--I'm envious!
11/19/09 10:08 AM
Renren said...
Very nice. I especially love how you used a soft cotton print for the waistband lining (facing?) and the pockets. Everything looks so professionally done.
11/19/09 9:51 AM
DivaQ said...
Your pants look great! I have this pattern on my list of next to make. Thanks for the review. It was very helpful.
11/18/09 10:21 AM
Mlandry said...
These came out great! Thanks so much for your review and pictures- they are always really helpful.
11/18/09 9:58 AM
Rhoda K said...
The pants look very nice - great fit. As always a very helpful review.
11/18/09 9:10 AM
jannw said...
Thank you for the notes on the instructions and sizing..they turned out beautifully for you..
11/18/09 7:33 AM
Rebecca D said...
These turned out very well, great fit. And I like the leg width after your alteration.
11/18/09 6:16 AM
Annette1 said...
I see you've got your little helper there with you for the fittings. :o) These pants turned out BEAUTIFULLY and are quite flattering, to boot. I love the picture of the construction of the waistband/fly/pockets, too. These may turn out to be another TNT!
11/18/09 2:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

New Look 6150

photo
by: Lori9999

Review
Sew Much Ado The Seafarer Top

photo
by: KateS

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

More Info