SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2700 (Misses & Miss Petite Pants: Am)

45 more reviews
Viewed 963 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 277 (patterns: 233)
Favored by: 128 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/09 11:48 PM
Last Updated:11/28/09 1:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chunter said... (1/4/10 11:14 PM) Reply
Thanks for the follow up!
Jane S said... (11/21/09 7:50 PM) Reply
Of course I have this pattern and your good fitting pants are an inspiration to actually sew it. What a useful review, thanks.
j222b said... (11/19/09 12:59 PM) Reply
I always like your reviews. Nice pants.
LindsayT said... (11/19/09 10:08 AM) Reply
You do such a good job with pants--I'm envious!
renren said... (11/19/09 9:51 AM) Reply
Very nice. I especially love how you used a soft cotton print for the waistband lining (facing?) and the pockets. Everything looks so professionally done.
DivaQ said... (11/18/09 10:21 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! I have this pattern on my list of next to make. Thanks for the review. It was very helpful.
Mlandry said... (11/18/09 9:58 AM) Reply
These came out great! Thanks so much for your review and pictures- they are always really helpful.
Rhoda K said... (11/18/09 9:10 AM) Reply
The pants look very nice - great fit. As always a very helpful review.
jannw said... (11/18/09 7:33 AM) Reply
Thank you for the notes on the instructions and sizing..they turned out beautifully for you..
Rebecca D said... (11/18/09 6:16 AM) Reply
These turned out very well, great fit. And I like the leg width after your alteration.
Annette1 said... (11/18/09 2:27 AM) Reply
I see you've got your little helper there with you for the fittings. :o) These pants turned out BEAUTIFULLY and are quite flattering, to boot. I love the picture of the construction of the waistband/fly/pockets, too. These may turn out to be another TNT!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6119

photo
by: ntpolite

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Pattern Details