SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells & Whistles Shirts (Bells & Whistles Shirts)

4 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/09 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Modiste Madness said...
I think I like this shirt, out of this fabric, the best of any I have seen. It is a great combination.
11/21/09 0:19 AM
barbcl said...
Beautiful shirt in a fabulous fabric!
11/20/09 10:47 AM
Karine said...
That's a great shirt on you! Love the fabric. Very funny coincidence with other PR Reviewer - what are the chances? Looking forward to seeing Whistles.
11/20/09 10:46 AM
Rebecca D said...
This shirt is really lovely. I've not been that attracted to this pattern, but this version has me thinking. Love the color on you.
11/20/09 7:01 AM
sfshaza said...
OMG, Ann. Too funny. Yes, I shop frequently at FabriX. :) This fabric is very interesting, I think. Yours looks great!!
11/19/09 7:20 PM
DorothyK said...
I love this shirt and would kill for the fabric. You look great.
11/19/09 6:08 PM
sewtime said...
LOVE IT!!
11/19/09 4:41 PM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous shirt!
11/19/09 3:55 PM
Barbara V said...
Wow, so glad to see your shirt here. The fabric is beautiful and a great color for you. The fit and style too look terrific on you.
11/19/09 3:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1909

photo
by: norsk

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

More Info
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

More Info