Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells & Whistles Shirts (Bells & Whistles Shirts)

4 more reviews
Viewed 538 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 394 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/09 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Modiste Madness said... (11/21/09 0:19 AM) Reply
I think I like this shirt, out of this fabric, the best of any I have seen. It is a great combination.
barbcl said... (11/20/09 10:47 AM) Reply
Beautiful shirt in a fabulous fabric!
Karine said... (11/20/09 10:46 AM) Reply
That's a great shirt on you! Love the fabric. Very funny coincidence with other PR Reviewer - what are the chances? Looking forward to seeing Whistles.
Rebecca D said... (11/20/09 7:01 AM) Reply
This shirt is really lovely. I've not been that attracted to this pattern, but this version has me thinking. Love the color on you.
sfshaza said... (11/19/09 7:20 PM) Reply
OMG, Ann. Too funny. Yes, I shop frequently at FabriX. :) This fabric is very interesting, I think. Yours looks great!!
DorothyK said... (11/19/09 6:08 PM) Reply
I love this shirt and would kill for the fabric. You look great.
sewtime said... (11/19/09 4:41 PM) Reply
LOVE IT!!
Schnauzer said... (11/19/09 3:55 PM) Reply
Gorgeous shirt!
Barbara V said... (11/19/09 3:13 PM) Reply
Wow, so glad to see your shirt here. The fabric is beautiful and a great color for you. The fit and style too look terrific on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 1539

photo
by: STARG

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details