SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells & Whistles Shirts (Bells & Whistles Shirts)

4 more reviews
Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 383 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/09 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Wow, so glad to see your shirt here. The fabric is beautiful and a great color for you. The fit and style too look terrific on you.
11/19/09 3:13 PM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous shirt!
11/19/09 3:55 PM
sewtime said...
LOVE IT!!
11/19/09 4:41 PM
DorothyK said...
I love this shirt and would kill for the fabric. You look great.
11/19/09 6:08 PM
sfshaza said...
OMG, Ann. Too funny. Yes, I shop frequently at FabriX. :) This fabric is very interesting, I think. Yours looks great!!
11/19/09 7:20 PM
Rebecca D said...
This shirt is really lovely. I've not been that attracted to this pattern, but this version has me thinking. Love the color on you.
11/20/09 7:01 AM
Karine said...
That's a great shirt on you! Love the fabric. Very funny coincidence with other PR Reviewer - what are the chances? Looking forward to seeing Whistles.
11/20/09 10:46 AM
barbcl said...
Beautiful shirt in a fabulous fabric!
11/20/09 10:47 AM
Modiste Madness said...
I think I like this shirt, out of this fabric, the best of any I have seen. It is a great combination.
11/21/09 0:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 8182

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8088

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review