SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 377 times 
Reviewed by:Sickofitcindy
photo

 
 
About Sickofitcindystar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/09 0:34 AM
Last Updated:11/25/09 0:39 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wisechick said...
Thanks so much for posting all your original pattern artwork--it's so nice (and helpful) to see vintage patterns made up in plus sizes! hope you get a lot of mileage out of your new wardrobe!
12/26/09 3:54 AM
Em's Summer said...
I love this vintage wardrobe! All of the pieces are breathtakingly beautiful! Love it!!!
12/10/09 0:45 AM
katharin said...
What a great skirt wardrobe, the vintage styles look really nice.
11/28/09 11:16 PM
Rosesred said...
Beautiful pieces. I love the colorcombinations you used, gives a modern twist to the great retro patterns.
11/26/09 7:51 AM
CTBarb said...
Congrats on a great wardwrobe and finishing ahead of the 30th! I love your colors and styles.
11/25/09 12:51 PM
Barbara V said...
Congratulations on completing your wardrobe - the colors and combinations look really nice!
11/25/09 12:07 PM
quixoticpixels said...
Cindy, your wardrobe is gorgeous! I love the color palette you used.
11/25/09 11:47 AM
Leora said...
Beautiful wardrobe! Well done! You must feel like a million bucks, and look like it too!!
11/25/09 2:59 AM
RuthieSews said...
Looks really good!
11/25/09 2:47 AM
rachel5000 said...
I Love the coat pattern - Would like to buy the pattern from you when you're finished!!! Hey - A girl can dream, right?
11/22/09 4:54 AM
echolalia said...
Looking forward to seeing your wardrobe - the 50s tops are fabulous & very contemporary in styling with just a little more shaping than in today's RTW. I hope that the construction of the garments is fun and goes to plan - all of that grading must have taken a lot of time.
11/21/09 8:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 5963

photo
by: ChrisS

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

More Info
Kwik Sew 3371

photo
by: maenad

Review