Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 12-2008-7 (Twisted seam yoked jeans)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/09 12:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said... (11/24/09 6:37 PM) Reply
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
ClaireEmily said... (11/24/09 4:56 PM) Reply
So much amazing detail! I love the back button tab - I have that on my RTW jeans. These look fabulous.
katie lynne said... (11/24/09 4:36 PM) Reply
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
stretch queen said... (11/23/09 5:27 PM) Reply
Kudos for sewing in a different language :) I too love the details in this pattern, you really pulled it off. Congrats
cabinbaby said... (11/23/09 3:06 PM) Reply
Love these pants! You make the most interesting patterns. I'll have to get me a Knip Mode.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3385

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review