SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest 2009 (Wardrobe Contest 2009)

Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:nosila
photo

 
 
About nosilastar
PA USA
Member since: 1/19/06
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 8:15 PM
Last Updated:5/30/10 3:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
quixoticpixels said...
Fantastic! You've got a wonderfully unique style :)
11/30/09 9:21 PM
CTBarb said...
What a fun wardrobe and I love the primary colors! Great wardrobe!
11/30/09 10:19 PM
3HoursPast said...
This is super cute, especially for a trip. Love it. You'll not at all blend in, but you won't offend either. Egypt in winter isn't too hot. :)
12/1/09 0:07 AM
whirrclunk said...
These are great! It sounds like a lot of thought went into matching everything, and making the most of every garment, and it goes together very well. I particularly like the collar of S3205 over the top of the jacket as it gives such a different look, and the easy-spot hat which is a great idea. Your wardrobe has convinced me that I can resist S3673 no longer; it'll have to be my next pattern purchase...
12/1/09 5:01 AM
Rosesred said...
This is *such* a cool wardrobe. I covet every single item. The happy colors are amazing and I love all the combinations.
12/1/09 7:35 AM
whirrclunk said...
(Sorry, duplicate posting).
12/1/09 1:27 PM
Sana said...
This is a very fun wardrobe. The composite picture makes it look as if the wearer is about to saunter off to Adventure--with a little bit of a jaunty roll in her stroll, as she goes! You obviously put a lot of thought into this, and that you included a hat is a bonus.
12/8/09 5:39 PM
edot said...
I will be rooting for great weather the day you're in that divine red sateen dress on a camel in front of the pyramids. Fantastic!
12/9/09 12:14 PM
Em's Summer said...
What a creative, fun and super cute wardrobe!!! I love it!!!
12/10/09 0:39 AM
no7262 said...
IT looks like you were well prepared! What a wonderful trip you had! Thanks for sharing your pictures with us! Nora :)
5/31/10 9:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now