SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 174
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 172
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coastal Connie said...
What a super wardrobe and it looks so good on you. And how thoughtful to include your accessories and the recipe for Green Goddess dressing. Nice job!
12/22/09 11:56 PM
3KillerBs said...
Beautiful use of color! I get so tired of seeing people all in black and beige -- so safe and so boring. It takes work to coordinate colors and you have done it well.
12/20/09 3:29 PM
sayhellojana said...
I absolutely LOVE the fabrics and color scheme. Really inspirational, thank you.
12/14/09 0:04 AM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty wardrobe that looks terrific on you! And the soft colors that you picked are especially very flattering! Great job!!!
12/10/09 1:10 AM
mars418 said...
Ann, beautiful wardrobe. I love the greens and all your accessories!
12/8/09 2:06 PM
ITAdmin said...
You've made a smashing wardrobe. The color scheme is beautiful, and I love all the print fabrics.
12/3/09 6:41 AM
grey ann said...
I love your 'accessory cat.' I have two - one black and one white, so I have cat hair to contrast with whatever color clothing I'm wearing! Seriously, everything looks great on you.
12/1/09 9:48 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
WOW !! Beautiful colours and styles. So lovely on you!
12/1/09 11:24 AM
Rosesred said...
Very elegant wardrobe, I just love all the draping and the soft beautiful colors. Very becoming.
12/1/09 7:42 AM
digs57 said...
What a beautiful wardrobe; those blues, teals, and greens are terrifically becoming to you.
12/1/09 0:19 AM
Sara The Slayer said...
Gorgeous set and gorgeous colors/fabrics.
11/30/09 7:16 AM
Annette1 said...
The GREEN GODDESS REIGNS SUPREME! :o) This is a beautiful wardrobe, and I love the colors that you've chosen. That coat is the crowning glory. :o)
11/30/09 0:17 AM
treefrog said...
Wow! Love the fabrics! They look great
11/29/09 6:58 PM
DorothyK said...
Absolutely beautiful. I love your fabric choices. You look great in all of them.
11/29/09 2:04 PM
senaSews said...
Great colors and great wardrobe. My favorite is the zigzag tunic!
11/29/09 1:06 PM
Lisa p said...
I love the colours you have gone for , so beautiful . I love your collection :-)
11/29/09 11:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Tiffany Blouse

photo
by: clothingen...

Review