SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 152
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 59 people
patterns reviewed: 150
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa p said...
I love the colours you have gone for , so beautiful . I love your collection :-)
11/29/09 11:46 AM
senaSews said...
Great colors and great wardrobe. My favorite is the zigzag tunic!
11/29/09 1:06 PM
DorothyK said...
Absolutely beautiful. I love your fabric choices. You look great in all of them.
11/29/09 2:04 PM
treefrog said...
Wow! Love the fabrics! They look great
11/29/09 6:58 PM
Annette1 said...
The GREEN GODDESS REIGNS SUPREME! :o) This is a beautiful wardrobe, and I love the colors that you've chosen. That coat is the crowning glory. :o)
11/30/09 0:17 AM
Sara The Slayer said...
Gorgeous set and gorgeous colors/fabrics.
11/30/09 7:16 AM
digs57 said...
What a beautiful wardrobe; those blues, teals, and greens are terrifically becoming to you.
12/1/09 0:19 AM
Rosesred said...
Very elegant wardrobe, I just love all the draping and the soft beautiful colors. Very becoming.
12/1/09 7:42 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
WOW !! Beautiful colours and styles. So lovely on you!
12/1/09 11:24 AM
grey ann said...
I love your 'accessory cat.' I have two - one black and one white, so I have cat hair to contrast with whatever color clothing I'm wearing! Seriously, everything looks great on you.
12/1/09 9:48 PM
ITAdmin said...
You've made a smashing wardrobe. The color scheme is beautiful, and I love all the print fabrics.
12/3/09 6:41 AM
mars418 said...
Ann, beautiful wardrobe. I love the greens and all your accessories!
12/8/09 2:06 PM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty wardrobe that looks terrific on you! And the soft colors that you picked are especially very flattering! Great job!!!
12/10/09 1:10 AM
sayhellojana said...
I absolutely LOVE the fabrics and color scheme. Really inspirational, thank you.
12/14/09 0:04 AM
3KillerBs said...
Beautiful use of color! I get so tired of seeing people all in black and beige -- so safe and so boring. It takes work to coordinate colors and you have done it well.
12/20/09 3:29 PM
Coastal Connie said...
What a super wardrobe and it looks so good on you. And how thoughtful to include your accessories and the recipe for Green Goddess dressing. Nice job!
12/22/09 11:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6517

photo
by: juliamorle...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
McCall's 5651

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review