SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

54 more reviews
Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/09 9:49 PM
Last Updated:12/4/09 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Beautiful outfit. You got a great fit and I love the color combination with your poplin jacket. Very sharp.
12/5/09 2:13 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Loved howyour top turned out.
12/5/09 2:28 AM
katlew03 said...
Your top looks so comfortable and cool. It looks great with the blue jacket and dark pants.
12/5/09 3:21 AM
Kayseri said...
This is a very flattering top and looks beautifully made.
12/5/09 3:46 AM
carolynw said...
Glad you stuck with it - looks really, really nice with that jacket - have this pattern but haven't used yet
12/5/09 9:22 AM
barbcl said...
Great job on a very pretty top! I agree that the lovely fabric is worth your effort.
12/5/09 3:33 PM
whirrclunk said...
Really nice fabric and a very flattering cowl, it works very well being a bit higher than as per pattern.
12/5/09 4:27 PM
abbe said...
So flattering and this shade of blue is for you!
12/5/09 7:22 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Sharp look under your jacket... so, on to the next one. We look forward to the next reincarnation of your top... Thanks for sharing!
12/6/09 11:16 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
I'm so glad you finished this. Your fabric is gorgeous and the fit is perfect from what I could see. Got to go get this one out of my stash and try to make it now.
12/8/09 11:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2332

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Vogue Patterns 8162

photo
by: iluv2sew61

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now