SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3628 (Jackets/Blazers (Threads))

22 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/09 11:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous jacket. I love seeing your jacket made up in the trigger poplin. I'll take a closer look at it the next time I'm in Joanns. Thanks.
12/5/09 1:34 AM
katlew03 said...
What a great pattern. Can be used for several different looks just by changing the fabric. Great job.
12/5/09 3:07 AM
sewnsewtoo said...
Thank you for your review. Your outfit is so put together. Nice job.
12/5/09 3:12 AM
BillieJean said...
Very sharp jacket!
12/5/09 6:13 AM
Rhoda K said...
Your jacket is just gorgeous!
12/5/09 8:52 AM
Rebecca D said...
This is a great basic jacket with so many possibilities, thanks for pointing it out. The blue jacket looks splendid on you.
12/5/09 9:13 AM
cmarie12 said...
Fantastic! Great jacket and I love that it's becoming a TNT for you!
12/5/09 10:23 AM
Elemenopeo said...
love the blue and the buttons
12/5/09 11:43 AM
Annette Wright said...
Lovely, I'm working on the same jacket right now. Your color is awesome, I just got the same color in a linen blend for spring.
12/5/09 1:03 PM
barbcl said...
Beautiful jacket in a gorgeous color. The fit is also fantastic. I really like the topstitching.
12/5/09 3:18 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking jacket! The blue is a great color.
12/5/09 8:44 PM
Terri A said...
Love your jacket!
10/21/11 1:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Silhouette Patterns 4000

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now
StyleArc Tiffany Blouse

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review