SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2009-110 (blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:AniLiN
photo

 
 
About AniLiNstar
NA FINLAND
Member since: 11/10/02
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/6/09 6:20 AM
Last Updated:12/6/09 6:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said...
This looks like a good blouse pattern and you made one very nice shirt with it. Can it be worn tucked in as well?
12/6/09 6:42 AM
lara900 said...
very pretty, love the snail! and it looks like a great fit (and without any adjustments, vow!)
12/6/09 7:00 AM
Elke said...
Really cute blouse!
12/6/09 8:13 AM
birdmcfarland said...
This is excellent. I love the embroidery.
12/6/09 8:34 AM
Beek said...
Beautifully constructed blouse! Bravo!
12/6/09 10:13 AM
marec said...
Very pretty blouse with its embroidered snail, empire seam and waist tucks. I love this style and this looks great on you.
12/6/09 10:51 AM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty top! Great job!
12/6/09 1:49 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Gorgeous blouse! I love the coordination of the pink buttons and collar-stand lining with the classy embroidery design.
12/6/09 1:55 PM
Christas said...
Beautiful blouse! I love the contrasting buttons and inner collar band. The embroidery looks very nice also.
12/6/09 7:03 PM
AniLiN said...
thank you all! I photographed it tucked in as well: http://www.flickr.com/photos/44940881@N08/4166580356/
12/7/09 10:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 224675-1003

photo
by: rmusic1

Review