SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> 249 

3 more reviews
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/09 2:40 PM
Last Updated:12/9/09 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Very creative and cute!
1/11/10 9:25 PM
BettyMike said...
The children's corner patterns are great. Your DD looks adorable in her dress. Reminds me of my mom staying up to make me dresses for special days at school. What a great mom you are!
12/10/09 6:40 PM
Elemenopeo said...
It's lovely - what a nice mom you are!
12/10/09 1:24 PM
Diane333 said...
very cute and imaginative.
12/10/09 9:26 AM
Darla in PA said...
Cute little jumper! Your daughter looks pleased. I loved using the CC patterns. I learned a lot from them. Some of the techniques, I had to use pattern to figure out what they were having you to do. Enjoy!
12/10/09 8:36 AM
Barbara V said...
So cute. DD looks very pleased with it and will want to wear it long after Christmas!
12/10/09 0:29 AM
katlew03 said...
Simply adoreable. DD will really enjoy wearing this. Too bad the Christmas season doesn't last that long. Maybe a Valentine one next?
12/9/09 10:24 PM
21wale said...
What a fun way to use that fabric! The dress turned out very cute. I'm sure she was proud to show it off at school.
12/9/09 8:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

More Info
StyleArc Alexi Top

photo
by: PattyE

Review