SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> 249 

3 more reviews
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/09 2:40 PM
Last Updated:12/9/09 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (1/11/10 9:25 PM) Reply
Very creative and cute!
BettyMike said... (12/10/09 6:40 PM) Reply
The children's corner patterns are great. Your DD looks adorable in her dress. Reminds me of my mom staying up to make me dresses for special days at school. What a great mom you are!
Elemenopeo said... (12/10/09 1:24 PM) Reply
It's lovely - what a nice mom you are!
Diane333 said... (12/10/09 9:26 AM) Reply
very cute and imaginative.
Darla in PA said... (12/10/09 8:36 AM) Reply
Cute little jumper! Your daughter looks pleased. I loved using the CC patterns. I learned a lot from them. Some of the techniques, I had to use pattern to figure out what they were having you to do. Enjoy!
Barbara V said... (12/10/09 0:29 AM) Reply
So cute. DD looks very pleased with it and will want to wear it long after Christmas!
katlew03 said... (12/9/09 10:24 PM) Reply
Simply adoreable. DD will really enjoy wearing this. Too bad the Christmas season doesn't last that long. Maybe a Valentine one next?
21wale said... (12/9/09 8:41 PM) Reply
What a fun way to use that fabric! The dress turned out very cute. I'm sure she was proud to show it off at school.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Other Plain Spoken

photo
by: Nikki

Review
No Pattern Used Pillowcases

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details