SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 04-2008-13 (Twist top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 12:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heidi Ho said...
Another very nice drapey top. I love it!
12/14/09 11:03 PM
Rosesred said...
Lovely top, drapes very well and I really like the color you choose, makes it very classic.
12/14/09 5:22 AM
ConnieBJ said...
Sooo pretty! Melissa is pretty awesome isn't she?!
12/13/09 12:43 PM
Schnauzer said...
Fabulous!
12/13/09 3:06 AM
michalklimer said...
Gorgeous! the color, the fit - Gorgeous!
12/13/09 0:31 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so pretty! I still need to make it and was so thankful I got a tracing of it too. Too bad it's not easier to get in the US for a decent price, huh?
12/12/09 10:41 PM
Nancy K said...
I had forgotten about this top(I have the issue) but your wonderful version urges me to put it on my list. It looks really great on you.
12/12/09 5:30 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Ooh I'm so glad to see another happy wearer of this pattern, it's just so good! I'm happy my instructions were helpful, too, as your top looks great!
12/12/09 4:07 PM
Elona said...
Stunning top, Hawke!
12/12/09 3:18 PM
LynnRowe said...
Gorgeous!!! I'm still hunting for that issue, as I too fell head over heels when I saw that top. Yours is just fantabulous!
12/12/09 1:06 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute top! Great job fitting. The gathers are very flattering and neat.
12/12/09 1:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

More Info
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

More Info