SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 105637-1000 (girls jumper)

Viewed 106 times 
Reviewed by:Erin D
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Erin Dstar
Member since: 8/17/07
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 58)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 9:53 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Larkin said... (12/24/09 7:24 PM) Reply
Nice job! Your daughters look adorable.
sewcrazy53 said... (12/16/09 4:17 PM) Reply
Very Cute!! Good job.
sew2little said... (12/16/09 1:16 AM) Reply
Your girls just make me want to smile! Cute, cute, cute! Cute jumper too--but then a dishrag would look cute on these two!
Catbird said... (12/15/09 8:39 PM) Reply
Another one here, distracted by your beautiful daughters. But the jumpers are cute, too! It looks like you did nice work on these.
fourkid said... (12/15/09 8:43 AM) Reply
Very cute - thank you for the detailed review. This is a great basic jumper pattern - you can do a lot with it. I would keep working and evolving it for many years to come. And it can work as a summer dress as well. I love having one pattern to use over and over in many ways and adapt it as I go.
moushka said... (12/15/09 7:26 AM) Reply
What darling jumpers for your beautiful girls! Thanks for the tip about the bias covering the gathers; I'll have to try that.
homejewel said... (12/14/09 11:26 PM) Reply
Those dresses look great. But I have to say that I was severely distracted by your adorable daughters. Nice job!
Elaine Dougan said... (12/14/09 11:15 PM) Reply
Thank you for the helpful details. Your girls are as cute as can be.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details