SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 105637-1000 (girls jumper)

Viewed 106 times 
Reviewed by:Erin D
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Erin Dstar
Member since: 8/17/07
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/09 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Larkin said...
Nice job! Your daughters look adorable.
12/24/09 7:24 PM
sewcrazy53 said...
Very Cute!! Good job.
12/16/09 4:17 PM
sew2little said...
Your girls just make me want to smile! Cute, cute, cute! Cute jumper too--but then a dishrag would look cute on these two!
12/16/09 1:16 AM
Catbird said...
Another one here, distracted by your beautiful daughters. But the jumpers are cute, too! It looks like you did nice work on these.
12/15/09 8:39 PM
fourkid said...
Very cute - thank you for the detailed review. This is a great basic jumper pattern - you can do a lot with it. I would keep working and evolving it for many years to come. And it can work as a summer dress as well. I love having one pattern to use over and over in many ways and adapt it as I go.
12/15/09 8:43 AM
moushka said...
What darling jumpers for your beautiful girls! Thanks for the tip about the bias covering the gathers; I'll have to try that.
12/15/09 7:26 AM
homejewel said...
Those dresses look great. But I have to say that I was severely distracted by your adorable daughters. Nice job!
12/14/09 11:26 PM
Elaine Dougan said...
Thank you for the helpful details. Your girls are as cute as can be.
12/14/09 11:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

More Info