SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3728 (Skirts)

2 more reviews
Viewed 387 times 
Reviewed by:kcstarr49
photo

 
 
About kcstarr49star
MO USA
Member since: 10/7/08
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/09 9:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Gorgeous outfit!!! I think you know a lot more about what you're doing than you think you know, lol! Very nice, congrats!
12/17/09 10:38 PM
Terri A said...
Good job. Did you take any close up photos? We would love to see any details:-) Nice choice on pattern style and color too. I am looking forward to what you make next!
12/18/09 0:33 AM
Carolyn C said...
This is stunning. It looks like something the First Lady would wear. Gorgeous. You have a great eye for style.
12/18/09 1:22 AM
homejewel said...
I really like the whole outfit - very nice and professional. You did a great job. BTW, I just read your bio - if you say that you are "hippy", I'm going to run out and get this pattern because you do not look hippy at ALL in that photo.
12/18/09 1:23 AM
Paris75008 said...
Wow. Stunning! They should put you on the cover of the pattern packet, your version looks SO much better than Kwik Sew!
12/18/09 5:15 AM
Annette Wright said...
This outfit is terrific. Isn't great to see your progression? I think the red velvet would be wonderful.
12/18/09 8:21 AM
Erica B. said...
Very cute jacket!
12/18/09 8:38 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
Congratulations! Very nice job. Looks great on you! Looking forward to the next one.
12/18/09 10:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now