SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3728 (Skirts)

2 more reviews
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:kcstarr49
photo

 
 
About kcstarr49star
MO USA
Member since: 10/7/08
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/09 9:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Gorgeous outfit!!! I think you know a lot more about what you're doing than you think you know, lol! Very nice, congrats!
12/17/09 10:38 PM
Terri A said...
Good job. Did you take any close up photos? We would love to see any details:-) Nice choice on pattern style and color too. I am looking forward to what you make next!
12/18/09 0:33 AM
Carolyn C said...
This is stunning. It looks like something the First Lady would wear. Gorgeous. You have a great eye for style.
12/18/09 1:22 AM
homejewel said...
I really like the whole outfit - very nice and professional. You did a great job. BTW, I just read your bio - if you say that you are "hippy", I'm going to run out and get this pattern because you do not look hippy at ALL in that photo.
12/18/09 1:23 AM
Paris75008 said...
Wow. Stunning! They should put you on the cover of the pattern packet, your version looks SO much better than Kwik Sew!
12/18/09 5:15 AM
Annette Wright said...
This outfit is terrific. Isn't great to see your progression? I think the red velvet would be wonderful.
12/18/09 8:21 AM
Erica B. said...
Very cute jacket!
12/18/09 8:38 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
Congratulations! Very nice job. Looks great on you! Looking forward to the next one.
12/18/09 10:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

New Look 6091

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now