SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3728 (Skirts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 399 times 
Reviewed by:kcstarr49
photo

 
 
About kcstarr49star
MO USA
Member since: 10/7/08
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/09 9:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lucy in Virginia said... (12/18/09 10:33 AM) Reply
Congratulations! Very nice job. Looks great on you! Looking forward to the next one.
Erica B. said... (12/18/09 8:38 AM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
Annette Wright said... (12/18/09 8:21 AM) Reply
This outfit is terrific. Isn't great to see your progression? I think the red velvet would be wonderful.
Paris75008 said... (12/18/09 5:15 AM) Reply
Wow. Stunning! They should put you on the cover of the pattern packet, your version looks SO much better than Kwik Sew!
homejewel said... (12/18/09 1:23 AM) Reply
I really like the whole outfit - very nice and professional. You did a great job. BTW, I just read your bio - if you say that you are "hippy", I'm going to run out and get this pattern because you do not look hippy at ALL in that photo.
Carolyn C said... (12/18/09 1:22 AM) Reply
This is stunning. It looks like something the First Lady would wear. Gorgeous. You have a great eye for style.
Terri A said... (12/18/09 0:33 AM) Reply
Good job. Did you take any close up photos? We would love to see any details:-) Nice choice on pattern style and color too. I am looking forward to what you make next!
LynnRowe said... (12/17/09 10:38 PM) Reply
Gorgeous outfit!!! I think you know a lot more about what you're doing than you think you know, lol! Very nice, congrats!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details