Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3728 (Skirts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:kcstarr49
photo

 
 
About kcstarr49star
MO USA
Member since: 10/7/08
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/09 9:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lucy in Virginia said... (12/18/09 10:33 AM) Reply
Congratulations! Very nice job. Looks great on you! Looking forward to the next one.
Erica B. said... (12/18/09 8:38 AM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
Annette Wright said... (12/18/09 8:21 AM) Reply
This outfit is terrific. Isn't great to see your progression? I think the red velvet would be wonderful.
Paris75008 said... (12/18/09 5:15 AM) Reply
Wow. Stunning! They should put you on the cover of the pattern packet, your version looks SO much better than Kwik Sew!
homejewel said... (12/18/09 1:23 AM) Reply
I really like the whole outfit - very nice and professional. You did a great job. BTW, I just read your bio - if you say that you are "hippy", I'm going to run out and get this pattern because you do not look hippy at ALL in that photo.
Carolyn C said... (12/18/09 1:22 AM) Reply
This is stunning. It looks like something the First Lady would wear. Gorgeous. You have a great eye for style.
Terri A said... (12/18/09 0:33 AM) Reply
Good job. Did you take any close up photos? We would love to see any details:-) Nice choice on pattern style and color too. I am looking forward to what you make next!
LynnRowe said... (12/17/09 10:38 PM) Reply
Gorgeous outfit!!! I think you know a lot more about what you're doing than you think you know, lol! Very nice, congrats!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2195 Vintage

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review