SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in November Challenge - Sprint towards the Holidays Contest
Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 8:37 PM
Last Updated:11/15/11 6:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Huntwoman said...
Darling outfits. I love them. I love that you used fold over elastic as trim. Clever. This pattern is next on my (long) list!
11/15/11 6:11 AM
Renren said...
These are all so adorable. I like all the cute little detail you added including the Snap Source colored snaps and the embroidery design.
11/15/11 1:37 AM
Quilt2Quilt said...
I own this pattern but haven't tried it yet! I think I will now. You did an awesome job and could certainly make samples for Kwik Sew! Thanks for the great review and tip about the crotch.
12/19/09 8:00 AM
Terri A said...
That's really nice and such a lot of work for your friend. It is cute and adorable.
12/19/09 0:08 AM
Peggy said...
This is so cute and so very thoughtful of you. I'm kind of challenged by snaps too and might try the snap setter. They look really cute.
12/18/09 9:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

New Look 6723

photo
by: Stitchsdm

Review
Farbenmix Whitney

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

More Info
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

More Info