SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in November Challenge - Sprint towards the Holidays Contest
Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 8:37 PM
Last Updated:11/15/11 6:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Huntwoman said...
Darling outfits. I love them. I love that you used fold over elastic as trim. Clever. This pattern is next on my (long) list!
11/15/11 6:11 AM
Renren said...
These are all so adorable. I like all the cute little detail you added including the Snap Source colored snaps and the embroidery design.
11/15/11 1:37 AM
Quilt2Quilt said...
I own this pattern but haven't tried it yet! I think I will now. You did an awesome job and could certainly make samples for Kwik Sew! Thanks for the great review and tip about the crotch.
12/19/09 8:00 AM
Terri A said...
That's really nice and such a lot of work for your friend. It is cute and adorable.
12/19/09 0:08 AM
Peggy said...
This is so cute and so very thoughtful of you. I'm kind of challenged by snaps too and might try the snap setter. They look really cute.
12/18/09 9:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

ModKid Patterns Penny

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info