SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2978 (Baby Clothes)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in November Challenge - Sprint towards the Holidays Contest
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 8:37 PM
Last Updated:11/15/11 6:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy said...
This is so cute and so very thoughtful of you. I'm kind of challenged by snaps too and might try the snap setter. They look really cute.
12/18/09 9:16 PM
Terri A said...
That's really nice and such a lot of work for your friend. It is cute and adorable.
12/19/09 0:08 AM
Quilt2Quilt said...
I own this pattern but haven't tried it yet! I think I will now. You did an awesome job and could certainly make samples for Kwik Sew! Thanks for the great review and tip about the crotch.
12/19/09 8:00 AM
Renren said...
These are all so adorable. I like all the cute little detail you added including the Snap Source colored snaps and the embroidery design.
11/15/11 1:37 AM
Huntwoman said...
Darling outfits. I love them. I love that you used fold over elastic as trim. Clever. This pattern is next on my (long) list!
11/15/11 6:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now