SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewjourn Patterns> Vest #6/101 (Vest)

1 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/09 6:27 PM
Last Updated:12/21/09 8:32 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ClaireF in CA said... (1/24/10 7:35 PM) Reply
Jan - such a lovely batik! Never heard of this pattern company, but am going to check it out. Great idea to create your own fabric texture with the flannel! Great vest!
BJ1400 said... (12/23/09 3:26 PM) Reply
Very pretty & like the quilting.
lynnewill said... (12/21/09 8:40 PM) Reply
What a nice vest, from a fun fabric. Well done, and thanks for reminding me of that collage book, will need to add that to my projects
Nata said... (12/21/09 5:41 PM) Reply
Good job!
Time4me said... (12/21/09 11:33 AM) Reply
Very nice vest. A good alternative for those of us who don't want to wear the ones that only go half way down our body!
sheels55 said... (12/21/09 10:51 AM) Reply
Very nice waistcoat. I have this pattern, bought in a fit of enthusiasm after buying the book - must make it. You have shown me that I don't have to go the whole wearable art route for my first go. Thanks, Sheila
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5981

photo
by: SewWil

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118B

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size XS-XL)

Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size XS-XL)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details