Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 5778 (Crafts: Holiday Decorations) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 128 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:SondraG
photo
About SondraGstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/14/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/09 5:19 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.76 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.76  List Price: $15.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
They look soo festive! I'll have to get that pattern for next year! Thanks for the info about the fiberfill! Great review!!!
12/21/09 8:30 PM
moonchild61 said...
I have several of these trees that a family member made for me. I just love them. I'll have to make one of my own next year. They look great!
12/21/09 10:01 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very cute
12/22/09 10:01 AM
newmama said...
I love your fabric choices, these look great!!
12/22/09 4:47 PM
katlew03 said...
I bought this pattern a couple of years ago but never got around to making the trees. I had every intention again this year, but time has disappeared. Your trees are really cute.
12/22/09 10:24 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

New Look 6953 Misses Skirts
photo
Review by katlew03 on 12/12/11
Read Review

McCalls 6225 Pattern ( Size MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 6225 Pattern ( Size MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6530 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 6530 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Reisebegleiter
photo
Review by GlobalMom on 2/19/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Harper Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Harper Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Patricia Tunic Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Patricia Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us