SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7934 (Burda 7934 Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo

 
 
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews written: 83
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/09 3:32 PM
Last Updated:12/25/09 3:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Restart06 said...
I like the jacket and great review. Thanks for sharing!
12/25/09 4:37 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Great jacket and love that you don't look like you're cold in the snow:)
12/25/09 5:01 PM
jannw said...
cute jacket..you've got lots of snow! very pretty, both the lining and the snow..
12/25/09 5:14 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Very nice jacket -- thanks for the review. :)
12/25/09 5:31 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your jacket looks great on you.
12/25/09 6:15 PM
OP Gal said...
Great jacket. It looks like it fits well to me. At first I couldn't tell if it was tweed or it was the snow! Thorough review. Thanks.
12/25/09 6:43 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks fabulous! You "fudged" it perfectly. Now, go back inside and get something warm to drink!
12/25/09 7:46 PM
Athene said...
That is a great jacket and looks wonderful on you.
12/25/09 11:15 PM
becca a said...
Great jacket and great review! I would like to begin sewing jackets and this looks like a good pattern to have.
12/26/09 7:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fine looking jacket! Great style and fit on you!
12/26/09 1:49 PM
ryan's mom said...
Super jacket! Very RTW looking.
12/28/09 8:28 AM
Jane S said...
You look wonderful in this jacket.
12/29/09 5:33 PM
micsnick said...
Jacket looks great. I went right out and bought the pattern to try it out. All that snow makes me remember why I don't miss living in Ks. any more. HA
12/31/09 4:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 5882

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now