SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7934 (Burda 7934 Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews: 90 (patterns: 81)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 66 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/09 3:32 PM
Last Updated:12/25/09 3:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
micsnick said... (12/31/09 4:42 PM) Reply
Jacket looks great. I went right out and bought the pattern to try it out. All that snow makes me remember why I don't miss living in Ks. any more. HA
Jane S said... (12/29/09 5:33 PM) Reply
You look wonderful in this jacket.
ryan's mom said... (12/28/09 8:28 AM) Reply
Super jacket! Very RTW looking.
Heatherrique said... (12/26/09 1:49 PM) Reply
Fine looking jacket! Great style and fit on you!
becca a said... (12/26/09 7:54 AM) Reply
Great jacket and great review! I would like to begin sewing jackets and this looks like a good pattern to have.
Athene said... (12/25/09 11:15 PM) Reply
That is a great jacket and looks wonderful on you.
Re Becca said... (12/25/09 7:46 PM) Reply
That looks fabulous! You "fudged" it perfectly. Now, go back inside and get something warm to drink!
OP Gal said... (12/25/09 6:43 PM) Reply
Great jacket. It looks like it fits well to me. At first I couldn't tell if it was tweed or it was the snow! Thorough review. Thanks.
nancy2001 said... (12/25/09 6:15 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks great on you.
Vintage Joan said... (12/25/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket -- thanks for the review. :)
jannw said... (12/25/09 5:14 PM) Reply
cute jacket..you've got lots of snow! very pretty, both the lining and the snow..
okie2thdoc said... (12/25/09 5:01 PM) Reply
Great jacket and love that you don't look like you're cold in the snow:)
Restart06 said... (12/25/09 4:37 PM) Reply
I like the jacket and great review. Thanks for sharing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details