SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7934 (Burda 7934 Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 515 times 
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 66 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/09 3:32 PM
Last Updated:12/25/09 3:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
micsnick said... (12/31/09 4:42 PM) Reply
Jacket looks great. I went right out and bought the pattern to try it out. All that snow makes me remember why I don't miss living in Ks. any more. HA
Jane S said... (12/29/09 5:33 PM) Reply
You look wonderful in this jacket.
ryan's mom said... (12/28/09 8:28 AM) Reply
Super jacket! Very RTW looking.
Heatherrique said... (12/26/09 1:49 PM) Reply
Fine looking jacket! Great style and fit on you!
becca a said... (12/26/09 7:54 AM) Reply
Great jacket and great review! I would like to begin sewing jackets and this looks like a good pattern to have.
Athene said... (12/25/09 11:15 PM) Reply
That is a great jacket and looks wonderful on you.
Re Becca said... (12/25/09 7:46 PM) Reply
That looks fabulous! You "fudged" it perfectly. Now, go back inside and get something warm to drink!
OP Gal said... (12/25/09 6:43 PM) Reply
Great jacket. It looks like it fits well to me. At first I couldn't tell if it was tweed or it was the snow! Thorough review. Thanks.
nancy2001 said... (12/25/09 6:15 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks great on you.
Vintage Joan said... (12/25/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket -- thanks for the review. :)
jannw said... (12/25/09 5:14 PM) Reply
cute jacket..you've got lots of snow! very pretty, both the lining and the snow..
okie2thdoc said... (12/25/09 5:01 PM) Reply
Great jacket and love that you don't look like you're cold in the snow:)
Restart06 said... (12/25/09 4:37 PM) Reply
I like the jacket and great review. Thanks for sharing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Pattern Details