SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7934 (Burda 7934 Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 515 times 
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 60 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/09 3:32 PM
Last Updated:12/25/09 3:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
micsnick said...
Jacket looks great. I went right out and bought the pattern to try it out. All that snow makes me remember why I don't miss living in Ks. any more. HA
12/31/09 4:42 PM
Jane S said...
You look wonderful in this jacket.
12/29/09 5:33 PM
ryan's mom said...
Super jacket! Very RTW looking.
12/28/09 8:28 AM
Heatherrique said...
Fine looking jacket! Great style and fit on you!
12/26/09 1:49 PM
becca a said...
Great jacket and great review! I would like to begin sewing jackets and this looks like a good pattern to have.
12/26/09 7:54 AM
Athene said...
That is a great jacket and looks wonderful on you.
12/25/09 11:15 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks fabulous! You "fudged" it perfectly. Now, go back inside and get something warm to drink!
12/25/09 7:46 PM
OP Gal said...
Great jacket. It looks like it fits well to me. At first I couldn't tell if it was tweed or it was the snow! Thorough review. Thanks.
12/25/09 6:43 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your jacket looks great on you.
12/25/09 6:15 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Very nice jacket -- thanks for the review. :)
12/25/09 5:31 PM
jannw said...
cute jacket..you've got lots of snow! very pretty, both the lining and the snow..
12/25/09 5:14 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Great jacket and love that you don't look like you're cold in the snow:)
12/25/09 5:01 PM
Restart06 said...
I like the jacket and great review. Thanks for sharing!
12/25/09 4:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

No Pattern Used Costume

photo
by: Ros B.

Review
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now