SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5522 (Misses shirts)

55 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo

 
 
About lynnewillstar
WI USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:12/30/09 7:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
Flickr doesn't like me and won't give me permission to view your photos. You may need to adjust your privacy settings. The blouse looks cute from what I can see in the thumbnail.
12/30/09 9:08 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
I, too, cannot get onto Flicker.
12/31/09 2:07 AM
FreyaStark said...
Neither can I. Please check; I'd love to see your blouse.
12/31/09 2:30 AM
blue mooney said...
pretty!
12/31/09 8:02 AM
lynnewill said...
Thanks for the heads up about Flicker...hopefully I have corrected the problem.
12/31/09 8:05 AM
Rebecca D said...
Very pretty blouse. I believe McCalls patterns are on sale this weekend at Joanns. I am adding this to my list.
12/31/09 9:15 AM
jannw said...
Very pretty..I can see why you like this pattern..you are right about the different buttons on the cuff..very nice
12/31/09 11:18 AM
lamstu said...
This blouse is very pretty. I also am a fan of this pattern and I did adjust the sleeve ease on my first go. I love how different fabrics all look so different with the same pattern. Your review reminds me to try it again soon.
12/31/09 7:53 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your blouse is lovely. I does look quite slimming!
1/5/10 12:09 PM
JanieBee said...
Well done!
1/15/10 4:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now