SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1066 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

9 more reviews
Viewed 657 times 
Reviewed by:Quietlife
photo

 
 
About Quietlife
AZ USA
Member since: 2/9/08
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/09 0:56 AM
Last Updated:1/9/10 1:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
The pic isn't enlarging--would love to see a bigger pic. The gallery pic automatically enlarges when you fill in the gallery pic box AND the pic of garment box as you're writing your review.
12/31/09 9:49 AM
Kemish said...
Great job-you have inspired me to try this pattern. Wonderful
1/1/10 10:53 PM
Quietlife said...
Thanks Em's Summer....I had posted links in all those sites...but I went back, removed them all and started over. You should be able to see larger picters (and link out to my flickr gallery) now.
1/2/10 0:42 AM
JudiBee2 said...
looks great. thanks for posting. You're lucky to be able to make up without alteretions
1/2/10 3:19 AM
Puddin Pop said...
Beautiful. It doesn't look like cheap fabric. Very stylish. Glad you fixed the photo because, I wanted to see closer.
1/2/10 10:24 AM
Christas said...
Very stylish outfit. The fabric definitely does not look cheap, but that may be because you have sewn it so nicely. It looks like a very expensive outfit!
1/2/10 12:28 PM
Michelle99 said...
Nice details!
1/2/10 4:52 PM
Quietlife said...
Thank you for your comments...buttons cost more then the fabric! (total cost about $30)
1/3/10 10:02 PM
Beek said...
I love this pattern. You pants are inspirational.
1/9/10 2:19 PM
Athene said...
Very good looking pants.
1/9/10 9:08 PM
emeraldjul said...
Yummy buttons!
1/9/10 9:56 PM
Mimsy Borogoves said...
great job.. I want this pattern and am waiting for a sale to purchase.thanks for sharing, I love it.
1/15/10 12:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3816

photo
by: nestle

Review