SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1066 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

9 more reviews
Viewed 658 times 
Reviewed by:Quietlife
photo

 
 
About Quietlife
AZ USA
Member since: 2/9/08
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/09 0:56 AM
Last Updated:1/9/10 1:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mimsy Borogoves said...
great job.. I want this pattern and am waiting for a sale to purchase.thanks for sharing, I love it.
1/15/10 12:53 PM
emeraldjul said...
Yummy buttons!
1/9/10 9:56 PM
Athene said...
Very good looking pants.
1/9/10 9:08 PM
Beek said...
I love this pattern. You pants are inspirational.
1/9/10 2:19 PM
Quietlife said...
Thank you for your comments...buttons cost more then the fabric! (total cost about $30)
1/3/10 10:02 PM
Michelle99 said...
Nice details!
1/2/10 4:52 PM
Christas said...
Very stylish outfit. The fabric definitely does not look cheap, but that may be because you have sewn it so nicely. It looks like a very expensive outfit!
1/2/10 12:28 PM
Puddin Pop said...
Beautiful. It doesn't look like cheap fabric. Very stylish. Glad you fixed the photo because, I wanted to see closer.
1/2/10 10:24 AM
JudiBee2 said...
looks great. thanks for posting. You're lucky to be able to make up without alteretions
1/2/10 3:19 AM
Quietlife said...
Thanks Em's Summer....I had posted links in all those sites...but I went back, removed them all and started over. You should be able to see larger picters (and link out to my flickr gallery) now.
1/2/10 0:42 AM
Kemish said...
Great job-you have inspired me to try this pattern. Wonderful
1/1/10 10:53 PM
Em's Summer said...
The pic isn't enlarging--would love to see a bigger pic. The gallery pic automatically enlarges when you fill in the gallery pic box AND the pic of garment box as you're writing your review.
12/31/09 9:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6095

photo
by: LTC

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

More Info