SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 1998-191 (Hoodie--My Own)

1 more reviews
Viewed 189 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 54 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/10 8:34 AM
Last Updated:1/4/10 8:40 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Miss Fairchild using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mufffet said... (1/4/10 1:38 PM) Reply
Good use of the fabric! Looks very comfy too. I love that you did your own thing with this Lutterloh pattern! :)
katlew03 said... (1/4/10 12:00 PM) Reply
Your hoodie looks very warm and comfy. Like the trim.
voet said... (1/4/10 10:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, Miss Fairchild. I have often wondered if I should consider investing in the Lutterloh system for their mens patterns. It was great to read about someones experience with the system. I also appreciate reading about how someone takes a different direction on a project--that is something everyone can relate to. It turned out nicely.
voet said... (1/4/10 10:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, Miss Fairchild. I have often wondered if I should consider investing in the Lutterloh system for their mens patterns. It was great to read about someone's experience with the system. I also appreciate reading about how someone takes a different direction on a project--that is something everyone can relate to. It turned out nicely.
j222b said... (1/4/10 10:00 AM) Reply
Nice decorative stitching. I'm enjoying the decorative machine stitching group on the message boards. I want to learn how to use my machine's many built in stitches for a sophisticated (not home sewn) look-as you have done here.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

StyleArc Kerry Cargo Pant

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's M46641

photo
by: Verosews

Review
Multi Stripe Circle ITY Knit 2 Yards

Multi Stripe Circle ITY Knit 2 Yards

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details